eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gym Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gym Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Badrum
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 360
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 1155 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1155)
Sortera efter:
Wiwin E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 september 2014
'

Närheten till stora shoppingkomplex, sängarna, TV-utbudet
8
Bara bra. Finns inget att klaga på.
Lenny S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2013
hotel yang nyaman

bedroom
7,7
sarapan pagi dengan menu yang relatif banyak pilihan dan deket dengan mall
Rogayah H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 16 november 2014
OK but not OK

Strategic Location, Service Staff is very Helpful, Good foos especially the Gurami fish and Sup Buntut,
7
I have been staying all the time when I go to Surabaya, This is the second time that I not happy with the room that was given to me:- 1) The Air conditioning is still hot after we have made the complain. 2) I request for a high floor because I have experience when you are on the lower floor your view will be roof top or staricase and this time my view is a roof top. 3) No complementary fruit basket in the room. 4) The day bed look like its never been clean its abit dusty. 5) The toilet is not properly clean.
Senjaya L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 november 2014
Strategic place for business traveller

It has a big room, good food and very strategic location.
8,3
The Hotel's room is quite big and the room has been renovated but the bath room still need a renovation. The shower is not enough hot. It's located in the central of Surabaya and very convenience. The food is very good and very welcome staff.
Hasnita A. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 9 november 2014
pleasant hotel to stay in and near shopping mall

near shops easy access to town
7,7
Pleasant stay with good and warm staff
Fadzylah P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 november 2014
experience of plasure

1.location of the hotel... near the mall!.... 2.for the room..it's quite old design..but still comfortable..the staff also friendly especially front desk..
6
I chosen this hotel because I want to try a different experience when I traveling to Surabaya..unfortunately when I check in.. my room still not ready even I reach there after 1400hrs..imagine two hour in flight and I expect to have a rest after check in but I still have to wait my room!...a bit dispointed.. I heard that some of cabin crew are staying there.....but after what happened... for me.. it's nothing to proud!..after flying frm bali ...I come back to check in there before flying back to Singapore! this time everything ok....but will thinking twice to come back there!..
Steven W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 november 2014
Doubled my upgrade

Staff responsiveness, location, views (from a high floor)
7,7
I booked the hotel's entry-level room but was disappointed with its lack of light and general condition as well as the fact they didn't have any king-size beds left. I decided to upgrade my booking and the hotel staff were very helpful (esp the lovely Grace, and Hillman). Even the manager came out to check I was able to make the chance with Agoda there and then. He then very graciously doubled my upgrade to get me an even better room on a high floor. many thanks.
Albertus T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 5 november 2014
Feel like at home, peacefull around the hotel area

Air conditioner and exhaust in the room good working, meals in room service pretty good, feel like home during stay
8,7
Overall good
Henry W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 5 november 2014
Halfway There

location and that's it
6
It's ok. Pricey coca-cola. Room is renovated, but not the bathroom.
Noor F. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
great hotel

interior, services and cleanliness
9,7
Very good. I came and the rooms that we booked were not available. Then the staff kindly upgraded our room to royal lounge with the same price as standard room with breakfast and twin beds as we required early in our booking. The rooms was fantastic, the food was nice and the staff were greats. Totally recommended!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GymGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GymGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05