Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gym Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 360
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1276 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (1276)
Sortera efter:
Wiwin E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 september 2014
'

Närheten till stora shoppingkomplex, sängarna, TV-utbudet
8
Bara bra. Finns inget att klaga på.
Lenny S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2013
hotel yang nyaman

bedroom
7,7
sarapan pagi dengan menu yang relatif banyak pilihan dan deket dengan mall
Harjono P. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 24 maj 2015
Garden Palace Hotel
8
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Evelyn K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 maj 2015
Hassle free stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9,3
Our second time staying at this hotel. Cleanliness never fail to impress us. We took a walk to the nearby Delta Plaza, many local food to eat there. Nice stay once again.
Evelyn K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 maj 2015
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hassle free stay at a hotel which has been there for many years. Do ask for the free wifi password as they forgot to give it on my first day of stay. Don't forget to try the Zangrandi ice cream right outside the hotel.
Andhika Y. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 maj 2015
a palace in a garden

themed-room, affordable price, cleanlinees
7
very nice, even after i've been waiting about 10-15 minutes until I get my room ready. but it still very nice
Eric C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 april 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6,3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Wilmen L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 april 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Djoko S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 29 april 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8,7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 26 april 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8,7
Car

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GymGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07