Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entré Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entré Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 400
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1193 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1193)
Lisbeth L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2012
Trevlig personal och bra service

Bra läge
8
Bra hotell med utmärkt läge. Dock pågick byggnadsarbete som störde något.
Jittima W. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 18 april 2014
Near shopping area nice service ,big bed big room

Modern decoration. Clean near shopping area
8,3
Very good
Bryan C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 april 2014
Great location. Value for money.

Very close to shopping areas; Very accessible to public transporation (MTR, Ferry); Rooms are nice and clean with free Nespresso machine!
9,7
For those traveling with young kids, this is a very safe place to book into. It could be a little more pricey compared to boutique hotels and far from the nightlife dining scene but worth everything.
Bryan C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 april 2014
Great location. Value for money.

Very close to shopping areas; Very accessible to public transporation (MTR, Ferry); Rooms are nice and clean with free Nespresso machine!
9,7
For those traveling with young kids, this is a very safe place to book into. It could be a little more pricey compared to boutique hotels and far from the nightlife dining scene but worth everything.
Sigrid D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 april 2014
Relaxing weekend

good location for shopping, clean and relaxing rooms
8,3
my only issue here the housekeeping threw my keycard of my padlock, hence when I arrived in the philippines, I checked my things but still cant find the keycard, when we arrived in the room i put the 2 keycards on top of the table, for me not to loose it during my stay in hongkong. Now, I have no choice but to cut the padlock for us to open our luggage. I send an email thru their survey but until now no feed back.
Sandra H. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 2 april 2014
A comfortable stay despite bad weather!

Comfortable Room , excellent food, courteous and efficient staff
9,3
Despite the very bad weather the staff were very helpful and informative, helping with bookings And information. The room was very comfortable and when there was a storm we stayed in and enjoyed Room service one night and s buffet dinner another night.
Joselaine G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 april 2014
Best for families with young children

Location is superb for dining and shopping, a guy named Roger at the lobby gave us good airport ride tips and newly renovated rooms.
8,3
All in all our family had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Our young kids appreciated the fast Internet and spacious, clean beds. Housekeeping was very fast with our requests...especially when we needed extra water. Highly recommended although price wise, the hotel is not very cheap too.
John V. Reste med partner Canada, den 1 april 2014
Good location and great for shopping

location, service and dining
9,7
Sunee S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 27 mars 2014
Nice service

Location, friendship and comfortable
9
Booking pass Agoda.
Jeff S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 26 mars 2014
Great room space for a HK hotel

Good spacious room
8
Very pleasant stay at Marco Polo. Room ambience was good and room was clean and spacious. Overall the hotel look well maintained. The hotel is located at the shopping district.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntréGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntréGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07