eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entré Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entré Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 400
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1360 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1360)
Sortera efter:
Lisbeth L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2012
Trevlig personal och bra service

Bra läge
8
Bra hotell med utmärkt läge. Dock pågick byggnadsarbete som störde något.
Jennifer U. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 juli 2014
Gateway

Location
7,7
8 out of 10
Tricia M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 juli 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
Marco Polo Gateway remains to be my favorite hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong. The location is perfect for shopping. It is within Harbour City and just across Silvercord where I do most of my shopping and dining. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. I'm very particular with bathroom cleanliness and they have never failed in that department. I highly recommend this hotel.
Pamela C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 juli 2014
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.
Guevara C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 juli 2014
Excellent

excellent staff service; easy access to malls, ocean terminal, and other restaurants; a walk away from the MTR
10
Reynaldo S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
nice hotel good service,clean rooms

accomodating and friendly staff clean rooms
2
`omodating and friendly staff clean rooms
Marilen U. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 17 juli 2014
Fantastic

Spacious, clean and friendly
9,7
Great
Chrissie J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 juli 2014
Perfect Hotel

Accessibility, Good Service, and Cleanliness
9,3
Every time I go to Hong Kong, I always book this hotel. It is accessible to MTR station, shops, and restaurants. Good service and clean rooms are expected.
Carolyn C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 juli 2014
Good Location

Location
9
The advantage of this hotel is its location. It is near the MTR and is inside a shopping mall. Airport shuttle bus drops off/picks up near the hotel and there is always a staff ready to assist you.
Michael C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 juli 2014
Great stay

Location, Room size, Free Wifi
9
A bit expensive but you get what you paid for. Excellent location for those who wants to go shopping. Rooms are renovated with all things you expect from a 5 star hotel. Room good enough for family stay. Free Wifi!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntréGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntréGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03