eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entré Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entré Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 400
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1386 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1386)
Sortera efter:
Lisbeth L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2012
Trevlig personal och bra service

Bra läge
8
Bra hotell med utmärkt läge. Dock pågick byggnadsarbete som störde något.
Pui Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 augusti 2014
good location

tidy, clean, nice decor, good location
9,3
good and satisfy
Brad L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2014
very helpful staff. ..strategic location....

room is clean and the western restaurant is tasty with reasonable price
10
Fanny W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 augusti 2014
Very good hotel

Near shopping area, bed are comfy, big room and clean
10
Nath H. Affärsresenär Germany, den 8 augusti 2014
alway stay hier if want to shopping

location price big room
8
It ok since it same as macopolo group hotel but room in gateway is more New
Ciara M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 juli 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Location

The hotel is close to shopping center and restaurants. It is connected to Harbour City/Ocean Terminal. Free Wifi
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo). Since it is connected to Harbour City, it is very convenient especially we had small children and a senior citizen with us. We can go back to the hotel room anytime in between shopping in the mall. Wifi is free. For the same rate, do opt for the room with two twin/double beds since the standard room with 1 queen big is small, almost half the size of the former.
Sandrine Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 28 juli 2014
Excellent location, great service!

central location with the MTR nearby. great service by friendly staff. Clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
This is a hotel I would return to again! The rooms are very clean and spacious. It's a relatively new hotel with a nice fragrance. Easy access to the shops, food places and the subway station. Their personal touch during my stay with them - a birthday cake was sent to my room on my b'day. A pleasant surprise!
Sandrine Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 28 juli 2014
Excellent location, great service!

The hotel is located right in the beat
9,3
Jennifer U. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 juli 2014
Gateway

Location
7,7
8 out of 10
Tricia M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 juli 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
Marco Polo Gateway remains to be my favorite hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong. The location is perfect for shopping. It is within Harbour City and just across Silvercord where I do most of my shopping and dining. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. I'm very particular with bathroom cleanliness and they have never failed in that department. I highly recommend this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntréGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntréGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08