eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entré Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entré Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 400
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1424 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1424)
Sortera efter:
Lisbeth L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2012
Trevlig personal och bra service

Bra läge
8
Bra hotell med utmärkt läge. Dock pågick byggnadsarbete som störde något.
Choong Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 september 2014
Fantastic

Room size and comfort
9
Bhartendu S. Affärsresenär India, den 19 september 2014
Great stay

Location location location, nice big rooms, well connected , walking to all the near attraction, metro etc. good and friendly staff
7,3
Leada L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 12 september 2014
Superb location for work and leisure

Location, big rooms and newly renovated
9
Superb location given it's right under the Harbor city shopping mall, has great access to restaurants, shopping, book store, super market you name it. A bit pricey but definitely worth it. Great hotel!
Ryan A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 september 2014
Great location to everything to you need!

location, shopping, MTR (5min away)
8,7
Had really a great time staying in Marco Polo as always. Staff are so helpful & courteous. The house-keeping always made sure the room is clean n tidy. The complimentary Wifi access in the room is fast but there was a time on my stay that it was down for more than 2 hours due to system update. Overall it was super!
Ng Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 8 september 2014
Great Location, Great Rooms, Not So Great Service

rooms, location, shopping
8,3
overrall experience was good. one thing to highlight though was a particular staff whose service was absolutely horrendous. he was incharge of the security of the lobby. my 5yo nephew was running around the lobby while i was doing the check-in procedures. he shouted loudly at my nephew to stop running. I was quite put off and upset as he should first approach me instead of shouting at a young child. When i made the complaint to the hotel manager, the staff had the cheek to confront me saying me as the adult should control the kid. I was busy with the check-in procedures (which they screwed up my rooms arrangement!!), if he had a problem with the kid, approach the adult. There is no need to shout at the young kid and frighten the hell out of him. That episode aside, the rooms are always cleaned beautifully and very tidy. location is fantastic with shopping and food galore around.
Diana J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 september 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, clean and location
8,7
Our stay was great
Chi C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 31 augusti 2014
Excellent

Location, price, service
4
Thar C. Affärsresenär Myanmar, den 31 augusti 2014
New, friendly staff and good location

New, friendly staff and good location
9,3
It is very easy to get the hotel when you came from Macou by boa. You can walk through at the Habour city departmental store. There are many shopping center around the hotel.
Soo K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
Room

Overall room was very clean and house keeping was very efficient. Free mineral waters and fruits
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntréGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntréGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06