eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entré Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entré Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurang
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 400
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1535 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1535)
Sortera efter:
Lisbeth L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2012
Trevlig personal och bra service

Bra läge
8
Bra hotell med utmärkt läge. Dock pågick byggnadsarbete som störde något.
Seow S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 november 2014
Clean room with great service and location.

Location was superb. Speak good english and chinese. room servive was fast, neat and tidy.
9,3
Everything was great except for the room lighting. It was rather dim than those that i had stayed before.
Zhou W. Affärsresenär China, den 23 november 2014
nice stay

comfortable bed, convenient location, spacious room
7,7
the room is clean. need to wait a long time to check in and check out. one of the beds felt so damp.
Roberto J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 november 2014
Comfortable renovated rooms

Beddings, proximity to shops, room
8
We stopped booking The Marco Polo Gateway since we thought it needed a refurbishment. after the said renovation, we were glad we tried it again. The room was ultimately comfortable and at par with standard 5 star hotels. the room size is quite big for HK standard. And we must say the beddings will give you a restful sleep. One downside though, our flight was moved to an earlier slot and arrived before noon, room was not ready yet and we were asked to come back at 3pm. Upgrade to a continental floor discounted rate may only be given if we upgrade for 3 nights. We thought it was not very economical since we will be out most of the time so it would have been better if we were allowed to upgrade it only for a day on the same discounted rate. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Maria T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 november 2014
An Impressive Hotel

Cleanliness, comfort & godd location
10
I felt safe & comfortable during our stay. The hotel is so clean and smells good all the time. I love the food at Three on Canton.
Kenneth A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 november 2014
staying in gateway

room have free wifi
7,3
it was good experience special they provide free wifi only problem in the morning a bit noisy cause the are renovating
Max W. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 17 november 2014
Everything solid

Breakfast buffet, concierge, clean
7,7
Marielle O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 november 2014
Great

Room
9,7
Piya R. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 14 november 2014
Very good location

Good staff good location and room is nice
8,7
Emerson J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 12 november 2014
Always the home away from home

Bed, Location and still location!
10
As usual, stay at this hotel is great experience :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntréGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntréGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08