Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 2084 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (2084)
Sortera efter:
Lisbeth L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2012
Trevlig personal och bra service

Bra läge
8
Bra hotell med utmärkt läge. Dock pågick byggnadsarbete som störde något.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rufino T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 maj 2016
Had been staying at the hotel since it was opened.
6
I will always use Marco Polo Gateway when I travel to Hong Kong
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymund N. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 maj 2016
perfect location
5,7
perfect location and newly renovated rooms. I always make it a point to stay in marco polo when I'm in hk
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jakpravit U. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 april 2016
Great moment
5,7
If you want to get real shopping in HK, Choose this Hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
See S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 april 2016
Good place
6,3
Location is good. Near alot shopping place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelo D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 april 2016
Excellent
6,3
Excellent location for everything
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pratana S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 17 april 2016
Room service
5
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Byungha L. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 17 april 2016
good
6,3
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cecilia Q. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 april 2016
Best service
6,7
Staff were very accommodating, all requests were attended to right away. Location is not bad too, just a few minutes away from the train station and near different stores, which is convenient for people who prefer to shop. Rooms are big and clean, beds were very comfortable. I would rate this hotel with a 10 for its amazing service. Keep it up!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefen B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 april 2016
Great location and service
6,3
Whenever I travel to Hong Kong I always booked at this hotel, primarily of its location and rooms. The food is excellent. The staff are great, they even sent cake to my room on my birthday. Thank you Gateway hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/loungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - FestvåningGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - FaciliteterGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - FaciliteterGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - MötesrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - MötesrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/loungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/loungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/loungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/loungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/loungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - MötesrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - MötesrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - MötesrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - MötesrumGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07