Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 655 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (655)
Urban B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 januari 2014
bra personal, snabb service, frukosten va inge bra

bra personal, snabb service, hjälpsamma och trevlig personal
6,7
Eivor P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 november 2013
Hanoi måste bara upplevas

Vänlig personal, hjälpsamma med att hitta utflykter,bra frukost
9
Utmärkt.Personalen mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma. Bra läge för shopping, promenader i parken,nära till restauranger.
Ann-Kathrin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 februari 2013
Bra läge

Bra läge i de gamla kvarteren
9,3
bra läge i gamla stan och dess närhet till shopping.nära till water puppet show och den den lilla sjön med bl.a solnedgångens bro. rummen var modernt inredda, små men ändamålsenliga. trevlig personal. vi hade rum inåt gården men blev ändå störda av det ständiga tutandet i trafiken. prisvärt.
David S. Reste med partner Germany, den 13 april 2014
Not worth to be considered for staying

Internet connection, Centrally located
2,7
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
Mara A. Reste med partner Argentina, den 20 mars 2014
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital

staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
7,3
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
Chang J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 mars 2014
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room

Location, comfort, clean
9,7
Chang J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 mars 2014
Excellent centrally located hotel

location, staff, value for money
9,7
Victor W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 2 mars 2014
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi

Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
8,7
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.
Victor W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 1 mars 2014
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel

Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
8,7
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!
Victor W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 februari 2014
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money

Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
8,7
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BufféGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Gia Bao Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05