Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam 100000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 761 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (761)
Sortera efter:
Urban B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 januari 2014
bra personal, snabb service, frukosten va inge bra

bra personal, snabb service, hjälpsamma och trevlig personal
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eivor P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 november 2013
Hanoi måste bara upplevas

Vänlig personal, hjälpsamma med att hitta utflykter,bra frukost
9
Utmärkt.Personalen mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma. Bra läge för shopping, promenader i parken,nära till restauranger.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann-Kathrin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 februari 2013
Bra läge

Bra läge i de gamla kvarteren
9,3
bra läge i gamla stan och dess närhet till shopping.nära till water puppet show och den den lilla sjön med bl.a solnedgångens bro. rummen var modernt inredda, små men ändamålsenliga. trevlig personal. vi hade rum inåt gården men blev ändå störda av det ständiga tutandet i trafiken. prisvärt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pokai L. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 3 januari 2016
Good hotel we will re booking next time.

good location, good staff, very cleanly
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Trung N. Reste med partner Ireland, den 30 december 2015
Unacceptable service
2
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 september 2015
satisfied

no commend
7,7
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mai N. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 18 juli 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!

Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
8
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 14 juli 2015
10 out of 10 again

staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
10
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 11 juli 2015
best stay ever

Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
10
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 9 juli 2015
best stay ever

service room breakfast
10
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BufféGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02