Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 672 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (672)
Sortera efter:
Urban B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 januari 2014
bra personal, snabb service, frukosten va inge bra

bra personal, snabb service, hjälpsamma och trevlig personal
6,7
Eivor P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 november 2013
Hanoi måste bara upplevas

Vänlig personal, hjälpsamma med att hitta utflykter,bra frukost
9
Utmärkt.Personalen mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma. Bra läge för shopping, promenader i parken,nära till restauranger.
Ann-Kathrin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 februari 2013
Bra läge

Bra läge i de gamla kvarteren
9,3
bra läge i gamla stan och dess närhet till shopping.nära till water puppet show och den den lilla sjön med bl.a solnedgångens bro. rummen var modernt inredda, små men ändamålsenliga. trevlig personal. vi hade rum inåt gården men blev ändå störda av det ständiga tutandet i trafiken. prisvärt.
Kok K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 juni 2014
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 juni 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9,7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 maj 2014
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7,7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Ahmad S. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 17 maj 2014
nice

everything
9,3
very nice
Nicholas L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 maj 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,3
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Nicholas L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 3 maj 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,7
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Hoa N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 maj 2014
Nice and close to the lake!

Location, professional, helpful
8,7
Great!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BufféGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Gia Bao Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03