Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffé Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffé Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffé
Läge: Wanchai Antal rum: 196
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 581 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (581)
Rebecka K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 februari 2013
grym service och bra läge!

Bästa service, supertrevlig!
8,7
Utmärkt service, fina rena rum med härlig utsikt! Bra läge till de flesta turistställe. Bargata precis utanför!
Ole O. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 5 april 2011
Mitt i Hong Kong

Centralt läge, nära till allt
8
Hotellet ligger i Wan Shai-distriktet mitt i Hongkong. Nära till T-bana,och trams för bra kommunikationer. Kort promenad till HK:s kongress- och utställningscenter, likaså båtarna över till Kowloon. Inget alls att klaga på när det gäller rummen. Kanske att det kostade 100 spänn/dygn för Internetuppkoppling. En kostnad som på de flesta hotell i den här prisklassen oftast ligger inbakad i rumspriset.
Emilia A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2010
Helt ok

Det var städat och fräscht. Fint rum. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Kan definitivt tänka oss att komma tillbaka.
8
Vi bodde en natt på detta fina hotell och betyget blir mycket positivt. Mycket rent och fräscht! Ingen utsikt från fönstret (många skyskrapor runt omkring) men riktigt bra läge! Någon minuts promenadavstånd från tunnelbanan. Hotellet ligger nära till allting. Billigt frukostställe precis runt hörnet. När vi kom urtrötta efter en lång flygning ordnade de ett rum till oss genast fast vi kom innan det var dags att checka in. Bra service där!
Alexander S. Affärsresenär Russia, den 22 oktober 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Inna T. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 17 oktober 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Inna T. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 16 oktober 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Will T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 oktober 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Myron K. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 18 september 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Arunya T. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 14 september 2013
FIrst time staying here and very very impressed

Location, Clean Room, Attentive and friendly staffs.
9
It's my first time here and I'm definitely coming back again. The location is superb as I was in HK for the convention. The room i was assigned to was really clean and quiet. The best thing i remember about the hotel is the friendly and attentive staffs.
Ryan M. Affärsresenär Canada, den 24 augusti 2013
walking distances to all the sites

High quality rooms a with great bed, Nightlife, fast internet
8
High quality rooms a with great bed, was able to check in early from my European early arriving flight. Nightlife was close and of course fast internet.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong KongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufféGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufféGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufféGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04