Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 196

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 593
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (593)
Sortera efter:
Rebecka K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 februari 2013
grym service och bra läge!

Bästa service, supertrevlig!
8,7
Utmärkt service, fina rena rum med härlig utsikt! Bra läge till de flesta turistställe. Bargata precis utanför!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ole O. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 5 april 2011
Mitt i Hong Kong

Centralt läge, nära till allt
8
Hotellet ligger i Wan Shai-distriktet mitt i Hongkong. Nära till T-bana,och trams för bra kommunikationer. Kort promenad till HK:s kongress- och utställningscenter, likaså båtarna över till Kowloon. Inget alls att klaga på när det gäller rummen. Kanske att det kostade 100 spänn/dygn för Internetuppkoppling. En kostnad som på de flesta hotell i den här prisklassen oftast ligger inbakad i rumspriset.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emilia A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2010
Helt ok

Det var städat och fräscht. Fint rum. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Kan definitivt tänka oss att komma tillbaka.
8
Vi bodde en natt på detta fina hotell och betyget blir mycket positivt. Mycket rent och fräscht! Ingen utsikt från fönstret (många skyskrapor runt omkring) men riktigt bra läge! Någon minuts promenadavstånd från tunnelbanan. Hotellet ligger nära till allting. Billigt frukostställe precis runt hörnet. När vi kom urtrötta efter en lång flygning ordnade de ett rum till oss genast fast vi kom innan det var dags att checka in. Bra service där!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gareth J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 28 maj 2015
Good Hotel, but expensive for what it is

Location, history and staff performance
6
This is the best hotel in the area, but remains expensive for what it actually provides.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zequan T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 21 maj 2015
Business trip

Convenience, clean, affordable
6
Great overall, check in can be improved
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nayoma D. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 29 april 2015
WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
10
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexander S. Affärsresenär Russia, den 22 oktober 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Inna T. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 17 oktober 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Inna T. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 16 oktober 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Will T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 oktober 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07