Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Norra Goa, Indien 403001 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Gästrum Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Gästrum Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Gästrum Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Gästrum Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Utsikt Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Gym Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Fritidsfaciliteter
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Barnklubb Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Barnklubb Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Fritidsfaciliteter Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Trädgård Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Omgivningar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Reception Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Panaji Antal rum: 180

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 65 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (65)
Sortera efter:
Josephine S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 april 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Roger S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 februari 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Mohammad F. Familj med äldre barn Bangladesh, den 6 februari 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Linda L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 5 december 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Linda L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 5 december 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laura T. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 20 november 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Familj med småbarn India, den 30 oktober 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 oktober 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 4 september 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Gruppresenär India, den 16 augusti 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - GästrumGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - GästrumGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - GästrumGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - GästrumGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Pub/loungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - PoolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - PoolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - UtsiktGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - GymGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - BarnklubbGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - BarnklubbGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - TrädgårdGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - OmgivningarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - ReceptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B01