Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gold Coast Morib Resort

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter
Läge: Morib Beach Antal rum: 400

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 1706 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
6,7
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (1706)
Yusni K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2012
terdapat waterpark yang sangat memuaskan

saya paling sukakan waterpark nya!
7,7
tempat penginapan okay sahaja tetapi menarik oleh kerana berhadapan waterpark nya yang cantik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: pemandangan di pantai sangat cantik
Say L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 april 2014
Lazy staff. Slow check in. Facilities malfunction.

Unlimited access to theme park during stay.
2,7
Reception staff do not know how to process check in for Agoda booking. Lazy staff, not attentive reception staff. Customer queuing for check in, 3 staff standing there and there are just standing there, do nothing. Jaqucci not function properly. Booked double room in Agoda, but the staff arrange twin room. Poor check in. I've registered at 11am, requested for baby cot. But, ends up the staff told me that the baby cot are fully utilized.
Say L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 21 april 2014
Lazy staff

Theme park
2,7
Not attentive staff. Reception staff do not know how to process check in for Agoda booking.
Siew F. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 20 april 2014
need improvement of the physical environment.

the beach, the singers
4,3
the beach is a good asset. But the physical environment really need to be improvised. The cctv surveillance outlets got to be cleaned, an eyesore. Secondly, the junks that were placed at the ground floor at one of the block, that does not represent international. the rooms/apt, lights and air-con were out and it was not rectify till the end of the stay. the quality of breakfast buffet, nothing to shout about. Maybe it is due to peak season and lack of staffs. It could be avoided if the maintenance is being carried out during low season...a let-down for the price that we paid. AND not FORGETTING ABOUT the STENCH at night...OMG !
Fred C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 april 2014
4 star class hotel, nice jacuzzi bathroom

jacuzzi bathroom, water theme park, dining cafe
7,3
relax trip and happy
Zurina S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 april 2014
Worth for the money you spend

Location, Facilities, Parking area
5,3
Jiak C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Suitable for Family with child

Nature, Relax and family fun
6,7
The resort is most suitable for family fun since the small theme park is fun for children as well. The breakfast is not much selection and need to share the table with others since the prepared tables is not enough for the guests. The room is large and well maintain but found the wash basin is crack and break.
Salena S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Poor maintenance & service

The crowded water park
4
Overall, the resort is poorly maintained especially the apartment with rooms. Our apartment is averagely clean but we were given bathroom without any lights. No phone to call up, so we have to walk all the way to the lobby and complaint.. but no action was taken till the day we checked out. TV was not working at some point and the hassle to go back to the lobby and complaint, made me give up.. The theme park was pretty crowded but we excepted it since it's weekend. The hotel charged quite expensive for a small water park. Personally this will be the one and only trip for us to the resort.
Halim O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Great

Room jacuzzi,breakfast & environment
8
Me n my couple very happy with it
Shairazi A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Dissapointed with staff performance

Without jacuzzi, the hotel is nothing
4,7
My first and perhaps my last visit to Gold Coast Morib International Resort. Not complied with 4 star hotel. There's lots of things need to improve especially services...by the way, the jacuzzi is awesome.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från utsidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C05