eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gold Coast Morib Resort
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kök Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Morib Beach Antal rum: 400

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 3317 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
6,6
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (3317)
Sortera efter:
Yusni K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2012
terdapat waterpark yang sangat memuaskan

saya paling sukakan waterpark nya!
7,7
tempat penginapan okay sahaja tetapi menarik oleh kerana berhadapan waterpark nya yang cantik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: pemandangan di pantai sangat cantik
Harzliena S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 april 2015
Ok place for me....

water theme park, the scenery and the place itself
7
it was an okay place for me. My water heater is not working at all. But there is a jacuzzi inside the room so that is the only plus point. The junkfood price inside there is ridiculous. So just buy few maggie cups before you check in.
Mohd Z. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 april 2015
Without the Waterpark, the hotel is nothing

Only the water park, thats it !!
4
Full of disappointment
Kavitha T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 april 2015
Outing

Modern interior , nice balcony and good condition bathroom
6,3
In overall , its average .Recommended for family with children.
Azura I. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 april 2015
ok

nothing
7
Wong K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 april 2015
Nice short gateaway

Theme park, hotel room and great staff
8,3
Overall good one
Harjit G. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 april 2015
place for relaxation

room comfortable, big rooms, good service
9
Nice place for relaxation
Phang P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 april 2015
hotel room

Clean and near yet out from city.
6,7
I've been this hotel 3 times and I always couldn't have the chance to get the king size room even I booked it earlier. The air cond is not working well because it will auto set off it after 1 hour and it won't auto turn it on again. The heater in jazzuci is broken too. Sometimes is get hot water sometimes it only have a cold water. Hence , the water in jazzuci is licking too. This happen for 3 times that I've been stay in this hotel. I'll hope the 4rd time I go it will fix all this issues.
Abdul R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 april 2015
Rate for theme park

Good view,good for reunion,good for fun
8
satisfied with the view..i think we have too much paying for the theme park..should minimize the entry fee because the theme park not so big..very dissappointed with the rate..but luckily your hotel cleanlines very good..
Nur B. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 april 2015
Early check in time, spacious room, best themepark

Early check in time, spacious room, best theme park, kind staff
7,3
We were planning to register early just to get theme park pass at 12 noon but fortunately the receptionist inform there is available room to check in now so we got to check in at 12 NOON! check in process took less than 5 minutes! Very efficient! We did not mind the room view at all as we want to enjoy as much we can in the room. Went to theme park at 1PM and not many people as well and we had so much fun until 3PM+ We did not get to try the breakfast spread as we enjoyed the Jacuzzi in our room the next day. Check out time at 11AM and only took 1 minute! Thumbs up to all GCMIR staff!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort BantingGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Pub/loungeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - SvitGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från insidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från insidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08