eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gold Coast Morib Resort
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kök Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Morib Beach Antal rum: 400

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 3061 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
6,6
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (3061)
Sortera efter:
Yusni K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2012
terdapat waterpark yang sangat memuaskan

saya paling sukakan waterpark nya!
7,7
tempat penginapan okay sahaja tetapi menarik oleh kerana berhadapan waterpark nya yang cantik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: pemandangan di pantai sangat cantik
Norul H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 januari 2015
Gold Coast Morib International Resort

waterpark,room.
7,3
Value for money
Nor H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 januari 2015
Not up to my expectation

Family friendly waterpark, enough parking space, easy to find the hotel.
3,3
Some features mentioned in room details, but not in real. No hair dryer,coffee/tea maker,ironing facilities,daily newspaper and even the telephone. There are dead cockroaches inside kitchen cabinet. Bad smells and dusty. I'm so frustrated.I should only pay half of the price.
Norazman S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 januari 2015
Overrated

nothing
6
Stayed at apartment with 3 room, the last room don't have any air conditioning, really dispointing. The food and drink are expensive. Order an exra bad for rm60 , but what i get is lousy air bed.The room don't have any carpet. The water heater did not functioning same as the phone.
Fairuz A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 januari 2015
absolutely disappointed

jacuzzi
3,7
We went there over the weekend for our anniversary and was thoroughly disappointed. Absolutely disappointed. We ended up only staying for only one night despite already paid for two. When we first arrived we were informed they didn't have double bed room despite I already emailed and called them beforehand. No apologies were offered and the staff even dared to tell me to just go with the twin beds room and told me 'but you have to push the beds by yourself'. Very rude and not customer friendly. After strongly insisting for a double bed, they finally gave me one but the room was not ready and absolutely disgusting. It was reeked with booze and there was a pile of unidentified garbage on the toilet floor. So we asked for a change and ended up with twin beds room after all. The jacuzzi was working enough so that's good. But the tub was not properly cleaned so I spent another 30 mins scrubbing. Not really an ideal activity for an anniversary getaway. The waterpark was overcrowded so we just stayed in the room instead. Breakfast was uneventful and the food was just average. The tables were quite far from the buffet so my husband and I spent much if the breakfast time queuing and getting back and forth. After breakfast we decided enough is enough and went back to celebrate our anniversary at home instead. In conclusion, despite previous not so good reviews we've tried to keep our expectations very low. But it was just that bad. If you are a couple looking for a romantic getaway you will be very disappointed. Paid a bit more and you'll end up at a better hotel. In the end it's my own fault to be a cheapskate for our own anniversary. Lessons well learned.
Syaidatul N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 24 januari 2015
My holiday at Morib International Resort

Hotel+themepark,accomodation,scenery
6
Saiful A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 24 januari 2015
food was ok,breakfast not much of choice

theme park good if you have children.
4,3
Dinner was great but breakfast not much of choice,better to come on weekdays rather than weekend because weekend the hotel are packed,dont go to the beach at night because the air is very stink
Ho K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 januari 2015
Guest 's opinion and suggestion after a night stay

Privacy,good enviroments and the water park.
6
I booked my room thru' net about a month before hand , prepaid by card, I made a basic request of high floor, a double bed but both these choices were not entertained OR rather, the administration clerk did not bother to arrange for the guest's request at all. For cleanliness , I would suggest the hotel's pest control team should do a proper job to keep the cockroach away and the cleaner should also make sure they clean the floor under all beds! Thanks.
Khairul A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 januari 2015
Hotel

Comfortable,
7,7
Sharifah N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 januari 2015
Good accomodation

Accomodation
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort BantingGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Pub/loungeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - SvitGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från insidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från insidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05