Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 4942 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
6,6
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (4942)
Sortera efter:
Yusni K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2012
terdapat waterpark yang sangat memuaskan

saya paling sukakan waterpark nya!
7,7
tempat penginapan okay sahaja tetapi menarik oleh kerana berhadapan waterpark nya yang cantik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: pemandangan di pantai sangat cantik
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mei Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 maj 2016
Disappointing
2,7
The hotel unable to cope with large crowd of guest. Need to queue up for an hour for breakfast. Room dirty. Food served is not at 4 star hotel level
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 maj 2016
Beach is dirty. Food is not clean
3,3
Many fly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nuraida B. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 maj 2016
Fun stay with kids
4,3
Clean room, thought i ask for large bed i get twin bed, breakfast is moderate, pool is good though but since there are so many people, the pool water is not that clean, but good enough for my family. the kids are having fun.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd F. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 maj 2016
Ok
6,7
Not bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Iiew S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 maj 2016
Dirty
3
Dirty apartment Litter things can do in resort
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fariza A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 maj 2016
waterpark
4,3
Recommended for waterpark but not for staying
Anmäl det här omdömet
Azlinda Z. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 16 maj 2016
Worth it
5,3
Review that I read before I went to GCM makes me worried either the condition, food and room were good or not. Once I reached there, my perception totally changed. Staff were helpful and they welcomed me warmly. the room condition also good. Worth it and I enjoyed my vacation there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khairunisa I. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 maj 2016
Best
6
Sgt best.. dpt luangkan mase same2
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosnita Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 maj 2016
OK
3,7
Checking in is a breeze even though there were 2 companies family outing during the period. The room was spacious but has a very bad odour. The water park is a bit dirty however my children still enjoy their moment. Will recommend friend but at the same time will advise them not to have high expectation and just let the childre enjoy......
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Gold Coast Morib International Resort BantingGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Pub/loungeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - SvitGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från insidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från insidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08