eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gold Coast Morib Resort
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kök Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Morib Beach Antal rum: 400

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 2497 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
6,7
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (2497)
Sortera efter:
Yusni K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2012
terdapat waterpark yang sangat memuaskan

saya paling sukakan waterpark nya!
7,7
tempat penginapan okay sahaja tetapi menarik oleh kerana berhadapan waterpark nya yang cantik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: pemandangan di pantai sangat cantik
Nur A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 oktober 2014
Room were ready at 6.54pm

Food theme park and activities
6
We arrived at 3pm and checked-in. When we went to our room at level 2, we found out that the room has not been cleaned yet.nso we went out to eat until 5pm and still the room has not been cleaned yet. The room only ready at 6.45pm. We asked if we can change the room but failed. Still we have to check out at 1pm the next day. This is quite unfair to us. Recommend to have extra staff to cover the housekeeping on weekends.
Khoshikin A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 oktober 2014
Parking lot

Room comfort, variety food of breakfast buffet, massage area at level 10
8
Overall is good. Only parking for visitor is not enough. Stupid people that can't think logically will park in-front of your car without thinking are those cars that they blocked will be able to drive out tomorrow? I'm waiting for an hour for the stupid car that blocked mine in the next day.
Anis F. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 oktober 2014
Average

Theme park.
5,7
Sarah E. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 oktober 2014
I'll give a 2.5 of 5

My kids loves the water park and the jacuzzi so much.
5,7
The kids enjoys their stay because of the water park and jacuzzi. Recognize as a 4-star hotel, me and my husband feels that the hotel operator should improve their cleanliness of pools and bathrooms (especially the jacuzzi). Perhaps, improvise the breakfast menu will at least proved that it is a 4-star hotel!
Khairulnisa M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 oktober 2014
Ok only

nothing
6
check in to slow. no air-con at check in place. water theme small and to crowded.
Nauwalah A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 11 oktober 2014
value for money

room, cleanliness and location
7,7
Yahya M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 7 oktober 2014
Enjoyable!!!

Water Theme Park, Jacuzzi & Comfortable Room
6,3
Enjoyable vacation.
Liew J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2014
Just Normal trip... Nothing Positive Surprise

Restaurant Buffer
6
We staying there just one night, Room 3462. Bacony door lock is broken, safety box is not function, jacuzzi is not in good condition. Some sweets split around the corner. The cleaness have to improve as well as the maintanance have to taking care. I'm impress on the room design and like the scene a lot. Hope the management can do something on this and improve from the feedback before i pay for the second trip. Thanks
Tan S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2014
Value for money

Relax, Value for Money, Fun
7,7
OVERALL STAY WAS GOOD. Value for money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort BantingGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Pub/loungeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - SvitGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från insidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från insidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07