eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gold Coast Morib Resort
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kök Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Morib Beach Antal rum: 400

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 2172 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
6,6
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (2172)
Sortera efter:
Yusni K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2012
terdapat waterpark yang sangat memuaskan

saya paling sukakan waterpark nya!
7,7
tempat penginapan okay sahaja tetapi menarik oleh kerana berhadapan waterpark nya yang cantik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: pemandangan di pantai sangat cantik
Nur A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 augusti 2014
pleasant stay

Spacious room, great facilities, suitable for family
8,3
Great
Zulfatria A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2014
Family Holiday

Water Theme Park, Jacuzzi,
7,7
I have great and pleasant vacation here, but the coffee house full with the flies..but i will come back again...
Abdul H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 augusti 2014
family holiday

spacious room, choices of food and theme parks
9
Sharazade Z. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 augusti 2014
a little getaway

the theme park, jacuzzi, and not too strict
8
Me and my partner were looking for a comfortable hotel with a peaceful scene and the hotel is the right choice. We love the jacuzzi. Staff very friendly. Check in and out was surprisingly very easy! We even had our special request accomodated and got the pool view. So we had a lot of fun hanging out in the balcony watching people. The best thing is the management is not strict at all like other hotels we've been. And also, this is the best value we can get for rm336 for two nights. Location is near our home we enjoyed the nature filled drive. But had trouble finding restaurants as we're not really familliar to the area.
Vicki M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2014
Average....

Environment, Jacuzzi
6
There are a lot of fly on the food, looks dirty. And the Jacuzzi I think they didn't check and fix it. Because some functions are not working. My friends room even worst, the toilet can't flash....
Kang H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
Reasonable value for money

Suitable location, value for money, water theme park
5,7
Room are not really clean, all facility still functionable especially jacuzzi. Suitable for relax short holiday trip. Slow responded when check in and out.
Ivan F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
Good for relaxing

tidy and clean
7
The room is very clean and tidy.
Chun M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
Very worth the money and fun

Waterpark, activities, nice live band
8
Very comfortable room with jacuzzi, nice waterpark, nice live band and beer lounge. Will definitely come back
Syed M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
Fun and pleasant

the atmosphere is great.clean.very fun and enjoyable especially for young kids
6,7
Pleasant stay and can be improve especially on the children safety.Wish the balcony sliding lock not within children's reach and the railing gap narrower.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort BantingGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Pub/loungeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - SvitGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från insidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från insidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04