eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gold Coast Morib Resort

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kök Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Morib Beach Antal rum: 400

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 2055 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
6,7
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (2055)
Sortera efter:
Yusni K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2012
terdapat waterpark yang sangat memuaskan

saya paling sukakan waterpark nya!
7,7
tempat penginapan okay sahaja tetapi menarik oleh kerana berhadapan waterpark nya yang cantik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: pemandangan di pantai sangat cantik
Kian S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
Very bad, dirty room

close to the beach
3
Very bad experience. When I reach the hotel room, the hotel staff are cleaning the room next to my room, and they put all the dirty laundry in front of my room. Even if I reach my room, they ignore me. I have to push it away myself. When I left my room, things are still at the same place. The staffs just sit beside my room and don't even care. And a lot of finger prints on the room wall. T.V only had local channels. Balcony is full of dust, and cair at balcony never clean. I can even find a bird poops on it. I paid RM65 for my buffet dinner, and the food is the worst buffet I ever have. I will never recommend this hotel to whoever I know.
Annie L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
disappointing

none
4,3
We have changed 3 times of the room only manage to get a reasonable room. Was too disappointing with the arrangement.
Yuet L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
Great n fun!!

Near beach, great to relax and near to restaurants
6
Lim Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
Ordinary

Buffet breakfast, efficient check in system & sufficient car park lot
4,7
One of the restroom in our 3-bedroom apartment having defect in regards to the lighting, we did make our complaint to the reception and notify them. The receptionist told us will arrange the techinicial to fixed the problem in a moment, however neither the techinicial attend to resolve the problem or the receptionist update the status to us. It caused some trouble on our side as no light provide in the bathroom during whole night. But of course, the buffet breakfast provided taste good.
Foo C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
Fun and enjoyable with children

Nice studio suite with jacuzzi
5,7
The studio suite is very nice and comfortable but the cleanliness need to improve.
Vivienn C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 juli 2014
Good place

swimming pool, beach, room
6
Children like the swimming pool.
Hui T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 juli 2014
I feel is okay for me. But no air dryer is a bad.

Quiet surroundings, car park near hotel.
4,3
The foods are so so, no hair dryer, one room w/o aircon. Overall is ok
Kai J. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 juli 2014
Near to beach and seafood village Tanjung Sepat

theme park, family gathering, location
6
The location is quite strategic, near Banting and Tanjung Sepat, a lot of nice food at these two towns. Gold Coast Morib got beach view and theme park, suitable for family gathering and relaxing.
Connie G. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 13 juli 2014
Short getaway with waterplay for young children.

Affordable, in house water themed park for children and friendly staffs.
4,7
Too many flies and corridor was pitch black at night.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort BantingGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KökGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Pub/loungeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - UtsiktGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C02