Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gold Coast Morib Resort

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Gästrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Badrum Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Strand Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter
Läge: Morib Beach Antal rum: 400

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 1681 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
6,7
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (1681)
Yusni K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2012
terdapat waterpark yang sangat memuaskan

saya paling sukakan waterpark nya!
7,7
tempat penginapan okay sahaja tetapi menarik oleh kerana berhadapan waterpark nya yang cantik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: pemandangan di pantai sangat cantik
Halim O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Great

Room jacuzzi,breakfast & environment
8
Me n my couple very happy with it
Ramlah M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Public relation receptionist must be improved

swimming pool for children, the location easy to access and spacious rooms
6,3
we booked the 3 room apartment with 6 member of the family, unfortunately the beds were just for 5 persons. The rooms were spacious but a bit smelly. The holiday mood spoiled because one of the receptionist were not friendly.
Lee K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Nice, relax, nature environment

Swimming pool, breakfast, clean
8
Good service, nice hotel
Muhamad A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Great hotel for family gateway vacation

theme park, clean rooms and beach
6,3
My stay was great as I was family vacation with 3 kids, they all enjoy the theme park very much.
Lee T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
clean room and large room size

Nice theme park for kids, clean room and large room size
7
for my point of view, is a good and near to city center for a short relax place, can bring over kids for the theme park. i can say kids will having fun on it, and parent also can relax at the same time.
Jiak C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Suitable for Family with child

Nature, Relax and family fun
6,7
The resort is most suitable for family fun since the small theme park is fun for children as well. The breakfast is not much selection and need to share the table with others since the prepared tables is not enough for the guests. The room is large and well maintain but found the wash basin is crack and break.
Yuzirawati M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 april 2014
worth for money paid for :-)

Room with jacuzzi +food +pool=Excellent
8
Very good to stay,will come back again
Chia M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 10 april 2014
Satisfactory

We've met one of the staff named Shah. He's attentive and friendly. He try his best to fulfill our requirements.
6,7
We were offended towards the mistakes done by the receptionist named Azlina. We've got a room which is occupied and we did not receive an apology from the receptionist.
Ismail A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 april 2014
good

view, room and food
8,3
ok..nice see u agian

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotellet från utsidanGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - GästrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BadrumGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - LobbyGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - StrandGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - FritidsfaciliteterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C08