Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Café Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 45

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 234 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (234)
Gunnel T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra hotel och trevlig personal.

Rent rum med alllt du behöver samt bra läge.
8,3
Bra läge nära flygplatsen. Ingen bra frukost, men för övrigt allt bra.
Alan K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 18 april 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Barry M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 mars 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Gruppresenär China, den 11 mars 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 februari 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Reste med partner Canada, den 29 januari 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 januari 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Ensamresenär Japan, den 22 december 2013
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Clint C. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 20 december 2013
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7,7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu CityGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - CaféGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A04