eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Butiker Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 45

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 257 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (257)
Sortera efter:
Gunnel T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra hotel och trevlig personal.

Rent rum med alllt du behöver samt bra läge.
8,3
Bra läge nära flygplatsen. Ingen bra frukost, men för övrigt allt bra.
Veronique F. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 17 december 2014
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7,7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Douglas R. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 4 december 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Gruppresenär Germany, den 19 november 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7,7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
Esther M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 oktober 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 augusti 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 augusti 2014
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8,3
Eemaan A. Reste med partner Maldives, den 27 juli 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 maj 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 1 maj 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu CityGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - ButikerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07