eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Butiker Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 45

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 266 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (266)
Sortera efter:
Gunnel T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra hotel och trevlig personal.

Rent rum med alllt du behöver samt bra läge.
8,3
Bra läge nära flygplatsen. Ingen bra frukost, men för övrigt allt bra.
Janet G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 januari 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 december 2014
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7,7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Alexis K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 december 2014
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8,3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!
Rufino A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 december 2014
Near the airport and its a clean hotel .

Fantastic hotel and airport transfer guests have no problem transporting The room was clean and enough ares. Comport room is very nice
8
Though it was only an over night stay twice shall i say, but it was so comfortable . The room was large enough and very clean. Comfort room a very nice with all the amenities a hotel should have. With services like an airport transfer, guestd have no difficulty in goin to the airport and it is only 10 minutes travel from the hotel. Stall were accomodating. I will surely stay again in this hotel .
Armando J. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 29 december 2014
good

cost, convenience, comfort
8,3
Veronique F. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 17 december 2014
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7,7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Dirk D. Reste med partner Belgium, den 15 december 2014
One night stay

Clean close to AirPort free pick up from AirPort even late arrival
8,7
No remarks
Douglas R. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 4 december 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu CityGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - ButikerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07