eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Butiker Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 45

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 251 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (251)
Sortera efter:
Gunnel T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra hotel och trevlig personal.

Rent rum med alllt du behöver samt bra läge.
8,3
Bra läge nära flygplatsen. Ingen bra frukost, men för övrigt allt bra.
Esther M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 oktober 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 augusti 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Eemaan A. Reste med partner Maldives, den 27 juli 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 maj 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 1 maj 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 18 april 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 april 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 mars 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Gruppresenär China, den 11 mars 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu CityGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - ButikerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05