eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Butiker Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 45

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 279 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (279)
Sortera efter:
Gunnel T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra hotel och trevlig personal.

Rent rum med alllt du behöver samt bra läge.
8,3
Bra läge nära flygplatsen. Ingen bra frukost, men för övrigt allt bra.
Ronnie B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 april 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rob M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 25 mars 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Kin K. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 11 mars 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 7 mars 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 februari 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 februari 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 januari 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 januari 2015
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu CityGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - ButikerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03