Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Jogue's Apartelle
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Utsikt Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Balkong/terrass Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Faciliteter Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Faciliteter Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Restaurang Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Restaurang Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Restaurang Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Restaurang Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Mat och dryck Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Mat och dryck Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum
Område: Ecoland Antal rum: 17

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 25
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (25)
Sortera efter:
Luisito M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 april 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luisito M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 april 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allen A. Ensamresenär Canada, den 18 december 2014
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ernst E. Affärsresenär Germany, den 13 februari 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Akihiko T. Ensamresenär Japan, den 9 februari 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cary B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 december 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darrell M. Reste med partner Canada, den 6 november 2013
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cary B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 juli 2013
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cary B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 juli 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lau T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 april 2013
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites DavaoGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - UtsiktGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Balkong/terrassGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - FaciliteterGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - FaciliteterGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestaurangGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestaurangGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestaurangGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestaurangGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Mat och dryckGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Mat och dryckGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - GästrumGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - GästrumGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - GästrumGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - GästrumGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - GästrumGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - GästrumGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - GästrumGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - GästrumGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - GästrumGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05