eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entré Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 1029 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (1029)
Sortera efter:
Pisit S. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 14 juli 2014
Good Stay

Best Location, clean and affordable
8,7
the hotel very close to the airport and easily access to the central by taking the casino bus
Seongrak K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 13 juli 2014
Good location

Good location & transportation
8
Good
Huiyong W. Reste med partner China, den 12 juli 2014
The hotel just locate oppsite airport

close to hotel, get shuttle bus to casions, get wifi in room
6,7
Goh Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 juli 2014
Spacious, pretty, clean

Clean, good service, friendly staff
7,7
Staff is polite and polite. Good hotel. Clean. Spacious. Will come again
Pimjai V. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 29 juni 2014
Good location

Price, Location, Service
7
Theresa L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 juni 2014
Worst stay in my years of going Macau!!!

Near hotel, nice view of airport, quiet
2
It was the worst stay I ever entered in Macau through my numerous trip. The hotel was run down, the carpet in the room was dirty with stains. Bedsheets and towels have holes in them. Compared to other hotels in Macau, this hotel is really lousy. Breakfast was horrible. There was no refill of the breakfast food and what was left to eat was hard boil eggs and bread at 9.15am!!
Lee Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 juni 2014
Strategic, comfort, friendlly, clean and good view

airport hotel and very easy get free shutter bus to Macau downtown
8,7
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room are very big, nice and airport view. It also a strategic airport hotel and can get free shutter bus to downtown. Will visit this hotel again in next time.
Sumiati S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 juni 2014
nice hotel with great location near the airport

comfortable bed room, very clean, near the airport
7,3
our room are very clean and comfort. the location is very closed to the airport. the staff is helpfull when I need some direction to the tourism spot.
Tan S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 juni 2014
Convenient to Airport.

Near Airport
5,7
Not to my expectation. The money I paid for is not value for money, food is not really good. the room is not comfortable and the tv is so out dated (box tv) and is so small.
Ploysiam S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 15 juni 2014
comfy

location, big room, value for money
7,3
staff are helpful, but not really speak English the room is larger than other hotels with the same budget the hotel benefit from its location where is opposite to the airport, so I can take casino free shuttle bus to almost everywhere

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntréGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04