eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entré Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1112 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (1112)
Sortera efter:
Angelo B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 november 2014
Good Location

Location,accessible to any shuttle via airport
6
Location is good but breakfast doesnt change day by day
Rizza M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 november 2014
Practicality is my Motto

Proximity to the Macau Airporr and Ferry Terminal. 2nd- sea view from our room, Price of our stay in the hotel
7,7
I am just disappointed with the language barrier that we have during our stay on our hotel. I suggest that they hire someone who communicate with English language because the concierge cannot speak the language so anything we talk about is always through sign language. The security is always my utmost concern because anyone can enter the hotel and use the elevator since they don't have any security for it. The hotel is big but I seldom see any staff ready to assist clients who needs anything.
Rachel E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 november 2014
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9,7
Hong G. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 november 2014
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8,3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 6 november 2014
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 november 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Suchin C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 26 oktober 2014
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7
Neo S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 oktober 2014
New at outside, old at the inside

Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
5,7
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.
Patrick D. Reste med partner Canada, den 18 oktober 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 oktober 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntréGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06