eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entré Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 1079 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (1079)
Sortera efter:
Lim S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 26 september 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 september 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 september 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 september 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.
Lee K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 september 2014
Pleasure stay

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
6,3
Pleasure stay at this hotel, will come back if travel to Macau again.
Jeff C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 30 augusti 2014
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7,7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english
Kok L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, opposite Macau airport and easy to get free casino shuttle bus
6
Breakfast not much choice
Cleotilde D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 augusti 2014
excellent stay

cozy, clean, and easy access to all shuttle busses
10
We stayed for 2 nights and 2 days... all was well... we were given an instant upgrade from deluxe twin to executive room FREE... although the lobby was located at the 9th floor but it was easily accessible because there were many functional elevators. Staff at the 9th floor lobby were all kind and accomodating not like the lady at the ground floor lobby who was not accomodating and seems always busy that when you approached her she would not even look at you for more than 2 seconds-a negative factor to the hotel. But the hotel is good just get rid if that woman.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntréGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05