Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entré Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pool Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Mötesrum
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gym Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 1237
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (1237)
Sortera efter:
Wi L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 23 augusti 2015
easy access for transportation

close to airport, a lot of buses to city,short stay
6,3
room was old, towel looked yellowish,no recommend for long stay caused the bed was not comfortable at all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janina G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 augusti 2015
We did not find the bus

view, location, bed size
7
the reason why we booked here is because it says that there is a bus going to and from the hotel and ferry terminal. we did not find it. we ended up walking in the highway which made the experience unpleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Corey S. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 juli 2015
Old but good location

Outdated but great location
6
This hotel is ideally located for the airport. You can't get much closer. The breakfast is really bad however. Also the rooms are quite outdated however it is perfectly comfortable if you only need to catch a flight early or late.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zenaida A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 7 juli 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Soon T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 juli 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Happy M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 juli 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saard B. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 juni 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nancy S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 7 juni 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Assaidah A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 23 maj 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Venus E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 april 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntréGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - PoolGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MötesrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MötesrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GymGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MötesrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MötesrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MötesrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BadrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08