eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entré Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 1092 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (1092)
Sortera efter:
Patrick D. Reste med partner Canada, den 18 oktober 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 oktober 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 oktober 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6
Siew H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 oktober 2014
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport

Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
7,7
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.
Kachun F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 5 oktober 2014
not so good

big room
4,7
Lim S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 26 september 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 september 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 september 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 september 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntréGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01