eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Badrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gym Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svit
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 483
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1360 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1360)
Sortera efter:
Johan B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 november 2011
Undvik detta hotel

Ett riktigt dåligt hotel på i stort sett alla sätt, rummen är ganska OK resten är dålligt
3,7
Bemötandet hela vägen från check in tills dess att vi lämnade var bedrövligt. Frukosten är riktigt dålig restids gen ännu värre, personalen sitter mest och röker betalningsrutinerna är helt otroligt dåliga och så vidare
Tips: Bo inte på detta hotel
Alan Y. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 september 2014
Good Location

Spa, location and value
6,3
Not as good as I expected. Bed is extremely hard. Construction noise was underway in the afternoon which disrupted my sleep. Stuff service is not as polite.
Wong T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 september 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not that good
5,7
over i still feel that this hotel is good but may be they can do a bit more better on their food .
Teo B. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 september 2014
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7,7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Thomas H. Reste med partner Germany, den 15 september 2014
Good deal

good location
7,3
Ray T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 september 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 augusti 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 30 augusti 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby
Danio C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GymGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B07