eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Badrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurang Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pool Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gym Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svit Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svit
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 483
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1329 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1329)
Sortera efter:
Johan B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 november 2011
Undvik detta hotel

Ett riktigt dåligt hotel på i stort sett alla sätt, rummen är ganska OK resten är dålligt
3,7
Bemötandet hela vägen från check in tills dess att vi lämnade var bedrövligt. Frukosten är riktigt dålig restids gen ännu värre, personalen sitter mest och röker betalningsrutinerna är helt otroligt dåliga och så vidare
Tips: Bo inte på detta hotel
Hui B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 augusti 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid SGD450 for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! Fuck! For the price of more than SGD200/nite, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Danio C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
King M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 20 augusti 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lorenzo N. Ensamresenär Italy, den 17 augusti 2014
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy
Pui W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 augusti 2014
Excellent Location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
The hotel staff at the check-in counter appeared professional and friendly. The location is excellent with walking distance (within 10 minutes) from Ferry Terminal. There are 24-hour restaurants nearby. The room is clean and tidy. It could be recently decorated. The bed is very hard which may not be acceptable for some customers. There were a lot of Mainland Chinese travelers living there whose loud voice woke us up in the early morning. The lift was posted with sexy posters. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. It is value for moeny with excellent location.
Irene L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 11 augusti 2014
quite good

hotel room, friendly staff
7
it is quite a nice hotel, room are comfortable , just that there are no shuttle buses to other casinos
Irene L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 11 augusti 2014
limited shuttle buses

casinos downstairs, ceanliness
7
room is comfortable
Geok L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 7 augusti 2014
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE. ROOM BIG & MATTRESS COMFORTAB

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND STAFFS VERY POLITE & FRIENDLY
9,3
VERY COMFORTABLE
Yingchieh Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 4 augusti 2014
decent hotel

good front desk service, good location, and fair price
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurangGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - PoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GymGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SvitGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A05