Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Omgivningar Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

8,0

från 120 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (120)
Michael C. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 april 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
George M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 mars 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 26 februari 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 februari 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 14 februari 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 1 februari 2014
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Anders S. Familj med småbarn Denmark, den 28 januari 2014
Central and comfortable

Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
8,3
Anders S. Reste med partner Denmark, den 28 januari 2014
Nice and central

Location, location, location
8,3
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Maria A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 januari 2014
Lovely and wonderful!

Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
8
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
Kyaw H. Ensamresenär Myanmar, den 12 januari 2014
Quite ok but not so much

Clean, small room. not worth to stay
5
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OmgivningarGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B08