Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam 100000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 166 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (166)
Sortera efter:
Bengt S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 januari 2014
Golden Lake View Hotel

Läget och utsikten från frukostmatsalen
7
Vi bodde på Golden Lake hotell i totalt fem nätter (i två omgångar).Vi hade i rummet ett litet fönster högt upp, och utsikten var in i ett fönster i motsatt hus, samt några tak till andra byggnader.Frukosten var helt OK, samt personalen var också bra, och kunde hygglig engelska.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ali A. Affärsresenär Iraq, den 21 april 2016
Good hotel
5,7
Really it's nice hotel because of the friendly and helpful staff, The price is comparative, Good services, Location is good it's in the city centre, So can find everything around the hotel, My best regards, Ali Anees From Iraq
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sabine F. Reste med partner Germany, den 30 januari 2016
Location compensates for room conditions

Location, location, location
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emma C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 augusti 2015
Good hotel

Location. Massage. Staff
7,7
We only stayed briefly as we were catching an early flight out of Hanoi the next morning. The room was fine, the shower curtain could have done with being replaced but as only using the bed for a few hours was not an issue. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, even when we checked out at 5am in the morning!! I even used the spa massage facility they have available downstairs and it was very enjoyable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Boubker B. Ensamresenär France, den 1 augusti 2015
This hotel is a scam

the location
4,7
I booked this hotel for my brother. The hotel hosts a travel agency in their lobby. MMy brother booked a tour in Halong bay, and discovered that he paid twice as much for the value, and the the tour features had nothing to do with the description he has got at the hotel. The worst is that when my brother called to complain, he'd got insulted by the travel agent. A vietnamese speaking friend then called and got insulted too! The hotel management did nothing to settle the issue, hiding behind the travel agent that they host in their premices. This is a shame for HAnoi and Vietnam tourism. This hotel is a scam and should not be recommended for any tourist.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 januari 2015
Freindly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
8
My stay is good. The staffs are friendly and they are accomodating. The location of the hotel is very good as it is at the center and accessible to shopping and earing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pravin S. Familj med småbarn India, den 24 januari 2015
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .

Good Staff , Very clean
9,3
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 januari 2015
Nice Location

Location, Clean and Cheap
8,3
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terry A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 december 2014
View of lake

Room with view, location
7,3
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nguyen A. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 22 december 2014
Perfect location

It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OmgivningarGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OmgivningarGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04