eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Svit Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Svit Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 15
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 202 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (202)
Sortera efter:
Sofia P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 16 februari 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Noy C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 februari 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 13 februari 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 7 augusti 2014
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Philippe D. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 1 maj 2014
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 10 april 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 mars 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 27 januari 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Faris N. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 18 januari 2014
good hotel with very friendly staffs

big clean room and helpful staffs
8
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SvitGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SvitGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02