Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Svit Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Svit Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 15
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 215
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (215)
Sortera efter:
Yeo K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 juni 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Yoke K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 juni 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Salvador I. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 maj 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Dyan G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 maj 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Aliki P. Gruppresenär Greece, den 4 april 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Ludvik M. Reste med partner Canada, den 28 februari 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Noy C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 februari 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 16 februari 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Sofia P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 13 februari 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SvitGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SvitGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04