Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entré Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Café Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Buffé Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

baserat på 88
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (88)
Sortera efter:
Lewis F. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 mars 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Virgilio S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
Anmäl det här omdömet
June B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 20 februari 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juan R. Affärsresenär Spain, den 8 december 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronald K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 december 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marlon O. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vera M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 november 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xavier M. Affärsresenär France, den 12 oktober 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dorothy D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 september 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Syed H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 september 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntréGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CaféGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BufféGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02