Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entré Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mötesrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mötesrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 63 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (63)
Michael G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 januari 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 november 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 oktober 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 27 september 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 16 augusti 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 9 augusti 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. Ensamresenär Japan, den 4 augusti 2013
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.
Geoffrey D. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 3 juli 2013
great hotel close to ayalla mall

location, location, location
6,7
this hotel is well located in the main business shopping area of Cebu, its close enough to the mall that you can walk to ayalla mall in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. I didn't eat at the restaurant but there is an ok coffee shop in the lobby. in general the staff were friendly and the rooms a good size although they have very old TV's and an old and noisy air conditioner that was not very efficient
Oscar C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 juni 2013
Pleasant

Affordable, Decent rooms, good staff
6,3
It was good
Anthony G. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 januari 2013
good location

mall very close
7,3
It's ok but other better hotels around for the money

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntréGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - MötesrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - MötesrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07