eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entré Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 83 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (83)
Sortera efter:
Juan R. Affärsresenär Spain, den 8 december 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Ronald K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 december 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 november 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Affärsresenär France, den 12 oktober 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 september 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 september 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Syed H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 september 2014
near ayalla mall

location room rates staff performances
7
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..
Dominic D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 1 augusti 2014
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9,7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 juni 2014
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntréGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08