Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Café Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Festvåning Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Svit
Område: IT Park Antal rum: 57
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 821
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (821)
Sortera efter:
Martin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 januari 2015
Budgethotell med bra läge

Personalen, läget
7,3
Enkelt budgethotell med ett toppenläge, 5 minuters promenad till Ayala Center, även promenadavstånd till Fuente Circle och Mango Avenue. Rummen är ganska enkla men funktionella. Frukosten har mest filippinska alternativ. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2012
Bästa boendet i Cebu city

Mycket trevlig personal och underbart fina rum till bra priser
10
Fint hotel i centrum av Cebu. Trevlig personal som tog bra hand om oss. Frukosten som serverades var kanon. Vi trivdes hur bra som helst. Rekomendetar starkt detta ställe till både srmesterfirare och affärsmän.
Tips om shopping: Slantar center..... Har allt.... !!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher H. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 augusti 2015
stay away
4
Not so good experience. I requested for 1 king size or queen size bed but instead they gave me 2 regular beds. The following day I ask they to clean the room while I went out for a business meeting. To my surprise when I came back in the evening the remote control was missing so i tried to call the reception to report it but the phone just kept on ringing. Tried it several times and no one is answering. So i went down the lobby to report it. It took them 2 hours to replace the remote control. The next day on my way to the airport i got a call from the hotel staff and asking me where did i put the remote. I told them that as soon as i found out that the remote control was missing i immediately informed the front desk. Then the staff told me that there were no report about the incident made. I told them to ask the receptionist on duty last night. Much better to look at the cctv so they will know that i am telling the truth. Aside from that the wifi signal in the room is weak. I have tried a number of hotels in cebu but this one is the worst. Will not stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeffrey J. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 juli 2015
Location Location Location

Location Staff Rooms
9
As always enjoyed my stay Staff always very helpful breakfast excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 juni 2015
NOT value for money

Breakfast ok. Location near ayala. Wifi ok.
4,7
There are hotels nearby with better facilities and cheaper rates. The bath towels are very old, looking dirty. Bed linens with holes. Breakfast ok and wifi ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 13 april 2015
Great Location

Location, Location & Location
8
Great... wort for money. Comfy and breakfast is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darius K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 april 2015
Great location and value for money

Great location, value for money and very helpful staff
8,7
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darius K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 april 2015
Value for money and great location

Great location, value for money and very helpful staff
8,7
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanne H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 mars 2015
Traveler with children

Breakfast buffet, friendly staffs, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janet O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 mars 2015
Towels and blankets too musky and old.

Location
5,7
Staff are friendly , its the restaurant food, towels, blankets and toiletries they need to improve
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CaféGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - FestvåningGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Svit


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01