eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Festvåning Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mötesrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Festvåning Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 57
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 749 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (749)
Sortera efter:
David K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2012
Bästa boendet i Cebu city

Mycket trevlig personal och underbart fina rum till bra priser
10
Fint hotel i centrum av Cebu. Trevlig personal som tog bra hand om oss. Frukosten som serverades var kanon. Vi trivdes hur bra som helst. Rekomendetar starkt detta ställe till både srmesterfirare och affärsmän.
Tips om shopping: Slantar center..... Har allt.... !!!
Mario R. Ensamresenär Chile, den 14 december 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 12 december 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 december 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 december 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Ensamresenär Russia, den 8 december 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8,3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Joy H. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 december 2014
Great buffet breakfast w/ helpful &friendly Staff

Location and buffet breakfast variety value for money
9,7
My favourite convenient location for the money - we booked for 4 rooms - city break for the extended family
Trent S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 november 2014
Great Hotel at a great price

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9,7
I enjoyed my stay and will deffinately stay there again.
Pamela D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 november 2014
Excellent

Location, Comfort & Clean
10
Beverly J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 november 2014
Not Bad

easty transpo, near mall, corteous staff
8,3
We booked a Studio Suite for a 3d/2n stay. We got it for half the price and we definitely got our money's worth for it. Although the room was a bit outdated, it was very functional. It had a ref and a mini kitchen so the left overs we had from our food trips we could reheat for midnight snacks or breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating, they even allowed us to leave our baggage after check out because we had a late flight. The hotel was near Ayala Mall and other "go to" places in Cebu so it was very convenient.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - FestvåningGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - MötesrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - FestvåningGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GästrumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C06