eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel

23 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District,, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 25

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 97 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (97)
Sortera efter:
Jacques G. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 25 januari 2012
Sehr gute Lage jedoch etwas runtergekommen

Tolle Lage
7
in unserem zimmer blätterte die farbe ab und die sauberkeit (besonders des badezimmers) war nicht so toll. zuviele schwarze haare überall auf dem boden. frühstücksraum in schwesterhotel nicht sehr gemütlich...
Sidsel H. Reste med partner den 1 januari 2012
Deilig frokost m mye forskjellig frukt

Hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte
7
Vi trodde vi skulle få rom m balkong, rommet var lite uten balkong, absolutt ikke de lux utgaven. Ellers var det mye bråk fra naboeiendommen. Det beste var frokosten og hyggelige ansatte, rent og fint og svært sentralt.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ta en tur til Bat Trang, ca halv time med taxi, til en flott keramikk-landsby.
Dan H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 augusti 2012
Great Location to see real Hanoi. Great Staff

Location. Clean and very friendly staff. Tremendous Breakfast
9
My wife and I, as well as a 2nd couple, stayed at the hotel for four days. We extended from our original booking. Location is terrific is you are interested in enjoying the hustle bustle of Hanoi. Staff is very friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Both rooms were very clean with good air conditioning and plumbing. Breakfast was terrific - many different fresh fruits, pastry and ability to order from a menu (at no additional charge). Great way to start your day. We ventured into surrounding areas and upon our return to Hanoi we walked back to the hotel hoping they would have a room for our remaining 2 days before departing. They were able to accommodate. We spoke with many travelers and all were surprised about the quality of our breakfast and cleanliness/working condition of the utilities. Fully recommend.
Jan T. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 2 augusti 2012
Great location, small rooms but adaquate.

Location, very helpful staff.
9,3
This was our second stay here during this holiday. We love the location and friendly staff. Will stay again.
Restaurangtips: Dinner on the balcony at Quan Bia Minh restaurant in Dien Liet street 7a.
Jan T. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 26 juli 2012
Very good hotel for the price. Great service .

Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake with lots of cafes closeby.
8,7
Last year we also stayed at this hotel. We chose it again for their friendly service. They are very helpful with booking trains. Will stay here again soon.
Restaurangtips: New Day restaurant is great for Lunch. Must do is have a coffee at Cafe Pho Co, 11 P Hang Ga. It is very close to the hotel. You have to walk through a silk shop, an alley and climb up sevral sets of stairs. The view and experience are worth it.
Kylie C. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 juli 2012
Average

Central
5,7
Hotel staff were friendly but the air conditioner smelt really bad so we changed hotels. Breakfast is very average.
Rodney H. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 juli 2012
Try something else

None
4
The road is currently under construction. Very dirty. They were working on it at Midnight when we arrived! We couldn't even find the place as it was closed up. The room was also really ordinary. Our worst hotel experience in a 3 week stay in Vietnam.
Sandy M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 3 juli 2012
Boutique Friendly Hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Friendly, Great Food, Clean
10
Staff were most welcoming at this hotel. Handy location to lake and shopping areas. Staff went out of their way to help us, with organisation of tours and train tickets. We were grateful for them looking after our luggage while we went to Halong Bay and provided us with showering facilities on our return. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel. Lovely view from rooftop room while eating a great breakfast. We were very impressed that a staff member was arranged to take us to the train station. He helped us get on the right the right train and even carried our luggage on for us.
Romy C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 juni 2012
Very helpful staff, but not so clean

Good location, easy access for taxi
7,3
The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Easy access to get taxi. Taxi also easily finds the hotel address.
Michael L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 maj 2012
Well appointed and in great location.

Location and friendly staff.
8,7
This was second time of staying at the Golden Sun Lakeview. Staff remembered my partner and I from our stay more than a year previously. Rooms are large, clean and had a balcony overlooking the narrow but vibrant street. The breakfast room on floor 7 has a good view over the lake and the hotel is well located to visit many bars, restaurants and shops within the Old Quarter. The hotel can arrange visits to various attractions, including return to Halong Bay. No complaints whatsoever.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Take care when crossing the road in Hanoi...one must walk forward at a steady pace, never stop and, NEVER STEP BACKWARDS!...just trust that vehicles will miss YOU! Take a walk through the narrow back streets of the old quarter, sit by a 'bar' on the side of the road and watch the world go by. Be amazed by the motorcycles missing each other at crossroad junctions. Check for mosquitoes in your room before going to sleep.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - EntréGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05