Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

baserat på 240 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (240)
Sortera efter:
Matt B. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 22 april 2016
A must read... Details below.
6,7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allen L. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 11 april 2016
Great resort
6,7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gretchen B. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 7 april 2016
Great location and staff
6,3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Valery B. Gruppresenär Belarus, den 19 februari 2016
good place
6,7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeaw C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 januari 2016
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Walter R. Reste med partner Argentina, den 30 december 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 december 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chee S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 december 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seng A. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 8 november 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oscar R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 oktober 2015
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01