Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

baserat på 235 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (235)
Sortera efter:
Walter R. Reste med partner Argentina, den 30 december 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 december 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chee S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 december 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seng A. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 8 november 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oscar R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 oktober 2015
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benjamas S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 19 oktober 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi

Clean room, helpful staff and location
8
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Douglas S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 oktober 2015
Great base for Saigon

Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
9
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dan D. Ensamresenär China, den 16 september 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable

Services
9,7
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mazlina M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2015
comfort

cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
9,7
Enjoy and confortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ariana F. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 4 augusti 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees

The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
10
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06