Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

baserat på 211
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (211)
Sortera efter:
Wei J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 juni 2015
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Lucy W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Sara M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 30 maj 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8,7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Cassandra P. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 maj 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 maj 2015
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 mars 2015
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 28 december 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 24 december 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 15 december 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 december 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03