eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

från 177 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,1
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla recensioner (177)
Sortera efter:
Chay C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 augusti 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Kaye A. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 juli 2014
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 juni 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Ensamresenär France, den 11 maj 2014
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Patrick P. Ensamresenär France, den 7 maj 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
9,3
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Min S. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 1 maj 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel

location, excellent staff, clean
9
it was very great staying the hotel.
Nadine I. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 27 april 2014
Very good service for price

Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
9,3
Uday G. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 april 2014
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not

Location, staff, room condition
8,3
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..
Michelle W. Gruppresenär Australia, den 17 april 2014
Great position

Location, small hotel, nice breakfast
8
Room at the front of the hotel, so you were woken by the sounds of Hanoi waking up, which was not intrusive, but part of the experience. Nice small hotel with staff eager to please and a really nice breakfast which was made to order rather than buffet style. Good position in the old quarter with plenty to discover at your doorstep.
Michelle W. Gruppresenär Australia, den 17 april 2014
Great hotel

friendly staff and great position
8,3
Lovely staff who want you to have a great time. Great position in old quarter

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B05