Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 256 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 256 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,3

Matthew M. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016

Matt B. från Nya Zeeland
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Recenserad 29 april 2016

Gretchen B. från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Recenserad 22 april 2016

Allen L. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Recenserad 15 april 2016

Valery B. från Vitryssland
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

Yeaw C. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Recenserad 26 januari 2016

Walter R. från Argentina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Kim T. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Recenserad 31 december 2015

CHEE P. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Wei L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Recenserad 30 november 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: