Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

baserat på 250 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,3
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (250)
Sortera efter:
Sok H. Familj med äldre barn Cambodia, den 15 april 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
6,7
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chantrarat H. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 13 april 2016
Things are perfect
6,3
Perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew M. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 12 april 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on
6,7
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chiou L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 april 2016
Excellent service & good location
6,3
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ralf S. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 2 april 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ralf S. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 31 mars 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Akos N. Reste med partner Hungary, den 29 mars 2016
Great location, extremly friendly staff, the best
6,7
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. Even if we read comments and valuations on Agoda, what we got is far above expectation. Clean, great location, very very good staff, very good breakfast, all fantastic. I yave only lowlited to hotel thel noizy fan in bathroom, which was only on when the light was in use, so not really bothering. Sure i will spend time again when going back to Hanoi. One funny thing: in the neighbour there is an elementary school with all the pioneers. In the morning there is a townhall held with propaganda. Very loud. As it is around 8 am, not so bad just funny.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 mars 2016
A really great place to stay in Hanoi!!

Excellent staff, rooms, breakfast, location, and overall spirit/vibe!!!
10
We LOVED staying here!! Just our kind of place!! Incredibly thoughtful, helpful, friendly, kind staff; great breakfasts with a variety of options, including great Vietnamese food, fruit, coffee, etc.; really nice rooms (we stayed here twice for a total of 7 nights and recommend 6th-8th floors); very good value in the mid range category; a nice location that's close to lots of sights and good walking but outside the awful carnival of the beer pong backpacker zone; and lots of good street food nearby without too many westerners. We plan to return to Hanoi to work on some projects, and when we do we'll definitely stay at the Golden Sun Suites. Looking forward to it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christina P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 mars 2016
The staff makes the experience!
6,7
We stayed at Golden Sun Suites two separate nights with a halong cruise in the middle. As arranged, a driver was at the airport waiting for us, welcome drinks and fruits upon hotel arrival, very good breakfast and the best staff you could ask for during a trip. This really showed on our return for the second night. The staff checked in everything and we simply walked in and were handed a key. Fantastic! Two points to consider, the tower with the balconies does not have an elevator and make sure to take your shower before/after the morning rush for hot water. These two points had little impact on our time so the hotel still deserves a perfect score. I would definitely stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Apinsiri T. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 26 februari 2016
Excellent hotel

Room, service, and breakfast
10
Everything was excellent about this hotel. I will go back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08