eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,1

från 114 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (114)
Sortera efter:
Rui J. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 juli 2014
Helpful staff, not a wonderful location

Clean, comfy, fast wifi
7,7
Decent, but street that was located on were all all local goods
Yew C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 juli 2014
Amazing hotel and Efficient and Friendly Staff

Centrally Located. Spacious and Clean Rooms. Superb Staff.
9,7
Our stay at Hanoi may be a disappointment if the hotel does not have good and attentive staff like Eric, Anna, the waitresses who provided us with very good service. Thank you to every one of you. Both rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast are great and good. Restaurants and souvenir huntings are within walking distance. Guests who stayed at this hotel are respectable unlike some hotels which catered for group bookings the situation can sometime be chaotic and noisy.
Hugo E. Gruppresenär Netherlands, den 6 juli 2014
Best staff ever!!!! Beautiful room,

Very friendly staff
9,7
We felt very welcom in this hotel. Cheap airport shuttle. Nice rooms.
Tan K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 20 juni 2014
Good Value for Money

The hotel is new and clean. Room is very large (was given a junior suit). Location is in Old Quarter. Staff is attentive and helpful.
8
Have a good stay at this hotel. Only shortfall is that their neighbor is doing renovation work which create some noise in the day. However, as I was out in the day, this is not a major issue for me. Breakfast variety was ok.
Rossana C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 juni 2014
Clean rooms, value for money

Nice clean room, friendly staff, near shops
8
Very good experience. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, breakfast is simple and not all varieties but good enough for a small hotel. Good price! Overall we are pleased with this hotel.
Michael P. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 7 juni 2014
Great place to stay and enjoy the city day/night !

Amazing location, GREAT staff, Modern & classy room.
10
Best hotel, I have ever been at a ridiculously low price. Motorbike available at hotel door step to visit the city. 24h great service: They do whatever it takes to make you happy. I can't be more satisfied.
Jefry H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 juni 2014
Very enjoyable stay

1) Very good English speaking staff 2) Comfortable room 3) Helpful and friendly staff
8
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The receptionist speaks very good English, during check-in she provided us with maps, recommended local restaurants, pubs, coffee shop, etc. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, they even prepared for us breakfast package since we have to leave very early in the morning to catch our flight. The location is not that close to the lake/ shopping area, but it was still in walking distance, we recommended this hotel.
Roger W. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 28 maj 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Comfort quiet
9,3
Good stay
John H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 28 maj 2014
Well run hotel with friendly and attentive

Quality of Room, Staff, Location
10
We had a very pleasant stay and it made our few days in Hanoi very enjoyable
Penelopa G. Reste med partner Macedonia, den 25 maj 2014
Very good

The extremely friendly and helpful staff, great location, and easy access
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04