Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

baserat på 226 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,3
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (226)
Sortera efter:
Colm M. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 29 januari 2016
Excellent home way from home in the Old Quarter

Staff, hotel quality, location
10
We chose this hotel based on positive reviews and its location in the heart of the Old Quarter. This was a great choice for us. From the first minutes in the hotel the staff were extremely helpful and attentive. Our 6 year old twins were made to feel from welcome by the very genuine interest the staff showed in them (thanks Jessie and everyone else!). Breakfast was excellent - a combo of buffet and a la carte choices. The adjoining rooms we had for our family were spacious and very comfortable. The kids loved having their own room. Finally the location was superb if hanging around the Old Quarter is what you want. But anything further afield is easily reached by taxis which are meter fared and easy to get. We will definitely stay here again on our return to Hanoi. Super place!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 januari 2016
Definitely worth more than 3 stars! I feel home!

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast, Comfort Room
10
Stay was fantastic with 2 different nights. We are always warmly welcome by the staffs back to the hotel after each away tired trips. The staffs are super attentive and friendly and always put up a happy smile. Our tiredness is forgotten when we see them. We feel back home. Room is very clean and comfortable bed. Great varieties of yummy breakfast spread. Location is convenient. Thank you Eric, Jerry, Peter, Tom and other staffs (you are not forgotten too) making our stay very memorable. Highly recommended this hotel to all who are still hesitating! Definitely worth more than 3 stars value!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Man C. Familj med småbarn China, den 3 januari 2016
Hotel staff is super friendly and helpful. Breakf

Breakfast is very good. Staff is helpful from their heart. Bed in family suites is super big which is very cozy!
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 december 2015
Definitely worth more than 3 stars! I feel home!

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast, Comfort Room
10
Stay was fantastic. We are always warmly welcome by the staffs back to the hotel after each away tired trips. The staffs are super attentive and friendly and always put up a happy smile. Our tiredness is forgotten when we see them. We feel back home. Room is very clean and comfortable bed. Great varieties of yummy breakfast spread. Location is convenient. Thank you Eric, Jerry, Peter, Tom and other staffs (you are not forgotten too) making our stay very memorable. Highly recommended this hotel to all who are still hesitating! Definitely worth more than 3 stars value!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peisi K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 december 2015
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, comfortable

comfortable beds, friendly staff and good location
10
Stay was fantastic. room is very clean, staff very friendly and attentive. we had booked our shuttle buses to Sapa from the hotel travel desk and the halong bay trip. overall fantastic stay. special thanks to Eric and Jessie for helping us with our trip planning. though there was a minor misunderstanding on the bus booking, however it did not spoil the trip. breakfast was great as well. will highly recommend this hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shen G. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 8 december 2015
Hospitable stay in Hanoi

Location, staff performance and room comfort
10
The stay was enjoyable and the staff there were all very helpful. They are able to cater to my family's needs such as finding bottle openers and sewing needle. Furthermore, the travel desk lady was really helpful in helping us book for day trips to Halong Bay and Trang An. The breakfast was excellent given the small size of the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luis F. Reste med partner Spain, den 7 december 2015
Stayed better than at home

Super attentive staff, very nice breakfast, quite spacious room
10
IT was really great, the staff was always making sure we enjoyed our stay providing us with full attention on anything we needed. All receptionist were very helpful. Breakfast has a quite good variety of choices suitable for continental, asian, american or any stile. The room is quite spacious and comfortable. Location is super convenient. Highly recommend to stay here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andre B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 2 december 2015
Very attentive staff

Attentive staff, central location and cozy
9,7
My stay there was great. The staff is awesome. The only complaint I have was the noise from some construction near by. That being said it seems that there is construction everywhere as I have not hit a hotel in this current trip without construction.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosebelle M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 november 2015
A gem in Hanoi

The best thing about this hotel is its staff - very friendly and always ready to extend assistance. The rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is excellent for a 3-star hotel.
9,7
The walls are quite thin and you can easily hear noise from other rooms. It can be a bother if you are a light sleeper.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ah M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 november 2015
Helpful staff and clean hotel

Helpful staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Comfortable and happy stay .
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05