eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Old Quarter Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,1

baserat på 165 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,3
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (165)
Sortera efter:
Pauline Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service

Staff's friendlinest, great location and clean
9
Excellent hotel. Will definitely come back.
Mhd A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 maj 2015
location

location, staff
8
Location center of old quarters and near the lake. Staff very friendly
Chompoonuch M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 22 april 2015
The best hotel in old Quater

Beautiful room friendly staff and good area
10
This is the second time I ve been here I love this hotel very much every thing are perfect and I would like to go back next time..the located is just a short walk to the lake there is a very good Bun Cha next to the hotel and take 2mins walk to walking street
Gemma S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 mars 2015
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9,7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.
Douglas J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2015
perfect!

staff, comfort, location
10
A wonderful place. The staff can not do enough for you. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Great breakfast too!
Padraig J. Reste med partner Ireland, den 4 mars 2015
Stay at this hotel

Good staff, good facilities . Good location
10
Very good, I would book it again. Great staff, very helpfull and not pushy. Room was nice and clean. Location was close to everything.
John L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 mars 2015
Highly recommend

Location
10
Modern, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent staff. I went to Ha Long Bay and on my return to Ha Noi I booked another 2 nights. Highly recommended.
Josephine L. Gruppresenär China, den 28 februari 2015
Super helpful staff

Staff is super friendly and helpful! room is clean and new. location is good for most touristic spot.
9,7
David P. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 22 februari 2015
Good value - great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Excellent value for money with very helpful staff.
Chiharu K. Gruppresenär Japan, den 15 februari 2015
Staff service is very nice

Staff service, breakfast, price
9,7
Very good hotel. Price is very reasonable but service is much more than we expected. Highly recommend!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07