Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

baserat på 187
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,3
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (187)
Sortera efter:
Ronald B. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 29 augusti 2015
Ok but not outstanding

Location, staff, price
7
Compared to other hotels I've stayed in at similar prices in Hanoi, it was about average. Staff were friendly and helpful, but wifi was very weak, cell phone reception inside the hotel was poor, and air conditioning couldn't keep up with the high temps and humidity.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noel L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 augusti 2015
The Best Budget Hotel in Hanoi...HANDS DOWN!

Service, Location, Big Rooms, Breakfast, Squeaky Clean
10
The service in this hotel is 6-stars. Nothing was a problem for the staff and very proactive. They make every effort to make your stay comfortable and will help in everything asked and even not asked. Location is very central and is just a corner off from Hang Gai giving it a more quiet feel yet is super convenient. Breakfast is done with care and of quality. Rooms are bigger than what you'd normally get in Hanoi and one of the rooms we booked was upgraded. I think I've found home in Hanoi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siew K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 8 augusti 2015
Good allocation, valueable, easy shopping,

Staff friendly, clear & tirety, internal connection, so far so good
8,7
Good allocation, value, suitable, town center, easy shopping. So far so good, I will stay next time. I will introduce to my friend & family .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Warren E. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 juli 2015
Close to tourist facilities

All staff were helpful and most spoke good english and understood english. Rooms were cleanb especially the shower area. Well positioned in the Old Quater area. Would have no concerns recommending thi
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeanette D. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 18 juli 2015
I would definitely return!

Location was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable.
10
When we arrived at the hotel we realized that we left a piece of luggage at Hanoi airport. Mrs Flower called customer service, which was a huge help as we do not speak Vietnamese, and within a couple of hours the bag was delivered to our door. As we were staying only one night, our stay was stress free and relaxing. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was substantial and tasty with plenty of choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance of enjoyable nightlife. My next stay in Hanoi will certainly be with Golden Sun Suites. I would rate it a 6 on staff performance, room comfort, a and cleanliness!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Albinus J. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 14 juli 2015
Very nice overall

Service was excellent
8,3
This is the old part of time with narrow streets and shops. The hotel is excellent but if you prefer better streets and shops, stay at the newer areas.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Syan S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 juni 2015
A best hotel for traveler

Breakfast, staff performance and cleaniess
10
The most significant and the best thing is the staffs are very friendly and performed professional. A watermelon drink served once i arrived and waiting for registration. They free upgraded our room from deluxe double beds room to junior twin suit due to we selected optional preference of twin beds. They really appreciated the traveler who visited their hotel. The another best thing is the breakfast. It was the most interesting breakfast menu and service we obtained as compared to other 3 stars hotel in Hanoi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hannah-Lee H. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 juni 2015
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9,7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joonsuk C. Reste med partner South Korea, den 10 juni 2015
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9,3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 1 juni 2015
Good Hotel

Convenient, Good Service, Clean
10
Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Would gladly come back to stay again
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GästrumGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06