Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Tulip Ipanema Plaza

Rua Farme de Amoedo, 34, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien 22420020 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ipanema Plaza Hotel
Område: Ipanema Antal rum: 140

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär




baserat på 36 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (36)
Sortera efter:
Anders B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2013
Bra hotell med bra läge

Läget, bra frukost, trevlig personal!
Hotellet är ligger perfekt, nära till stranden och shopping. Mycket restauranger i grannskapet. Lite dyrt dock.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond A. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 14 februari 2014
Comfortable, hassle free

Very comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet, great location
Check-in and reservation were fast and without problems, curtious personnell, clean and spacious rooms. Breakfast was busy but plenty of great food. Good coffee. Close to the beach and night-life.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Piermatteo L. Affärsresenär Italy, den 24 oktober 2013
Comfortable and relax after a long day of work.

Location, comfortable, snack service
A good place to stay for location and all comforts. After a long and tired day of work it's wonder go to the ocean swimming and enjoy the sunset.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul Z. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 juli 2013
Rude, racist and abusive front desk

location to the beach
Spoilt by the abusive and racist front counter staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pourang N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 januari 2013
good hotel and staff are helpfull

close to the beach
This hotel is close to the beach but it's a beach and so if you don't want to be there as was the case with us, you have to walk about 10 to 15 min to get to a normal beach. Also there is a major bar next door .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Moris A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 januari 2013
Great location

The location is great with close by restarurants, shops and beach
The hotel is sneaky and shady about its operation. They claim to have upgraded us upon check in, but they gave us a twin bed since thay overbooked and gave away our king bed room. Then on New Years night wanted to charge us $40 US dollars for a bucket of ice and would not deliver it until we paid for it. The hotel activitis such as shows and city tours are only payable in cash which is very questionable. I would not recommend purchasing any excursions or activities with this hotel. The brazillian show and dinner package was a sham and a joke they really rip you off. We told the hotel and they didn't really care. They say that there is free wifi but there is no signal in the rooms and have to go to the business center to use the connection. I would only stay here if I had no other choice.
Restaurangtips: there any a lot of excellent restaurants walking distance which you can discover on your own. All are within two to three blocks.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Veronica W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 december 2012
Great location in Ipanema

Great location and rooms well proportioned and clean. Lots of restaurants and shops in walking distance
Hotel does have a pool on the roof which is't huge but big enough (the beach was too hot when we were there). The only problem was lack of shade by the pool. Also, don't let yourself get talked into booking trips with reception, its easy to do sugar loaf & Corcovado with just a taxi - cheeper and your not time constrained.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Renato F. Ensamresenär Brazil, den 3 mars 2012
Good location

Clean, good breakfast, good service.
good service overall. good location and service. taxi from hotel always available. bathroom no good regarding the shower area. difficult to enter in teh shower location. good service at the room, clean and well done.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicolette B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 november 2011
Great location and good service

Location and service
location is fantastic...very near the beach, shops, and restaurants. service is great...we tried booking for one of their tours but the timing did not fit well with our plans for the day so the staff referred us to a fantastic guide who gave us a more personalized tour. breakfast was good except there weren't much variety so since we stayed there for a couple of days, it would have been great if they varied their breakfast choices every other day.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dimitrios T. Reste med partner Greece, den 23 augusti 2011
Old, tired property

Really bad breakfast, not very friedly bellboys and reception girls
Tips: None
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.