eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Café Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 334 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (334)
Martina N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Bra läge

Nära färjeterminaler
7
Stannade en natt efter vi kommit från panglao med färja. Väldigt nära terminalen
Cyril G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 november 2012
dålig hotel med trevlig personal

trevlig personal
5,7
mycket farligt område med mycket traffik och pollution. en besvikelse
Kjell L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 december 2011
bra downtownhotell

bra läge
6,3
detta är ett bra hotell till bra pris om du vill bo i downtown Cebu. gångavstånd till flera sevärdheter som magellans cross. rummet var enkelt men bra och rent. frukosten var basic men ok. wifi fanns och personalen var hjälpsam. viss försiktighet rekommenderas om du går i området sent på kvällen.
Tanaporn S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 9 april 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Irene N. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 april 2014
Good place to stay in transit on

Convenient, nice staff, comfortable
8,7
Very good for what we needed i.e. overnight on the way back from a diving trip at the islands. Very convenient taking a jeepney out front to Ayala to have a meal and walking distance to the attractions of Magellan's cross, Fort and St Ninos church
Lunining M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 mars 2014
Convenient and centrally-located

Friendly staff, daily housekeeping, fast check-in & check-out
7,7
My family and I stayed for 5 days & 4 nights (2 rooms) at Golden Valley. Breakfast is basic but okay. Mostly we were out, but when we came back in the evening, our rooms were cleaned and toiletries were replenished daily. Overall stay is great and staff are very helpful and courteous. Definitely will stay again if we have an opportunity to be back in Cebu.
Allan C. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 mars 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location. Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
We had an enjoyable stay and experience and would come back and stay again for next visit. This is my 5th time here in the hotel. Thanks to Chard, Gracey and the rest of the helpful staff.
Jose J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 mars 2014
Good

Location, extra beds, wifi.
8
Hotel is centrally located, having extra beds was nice. The only negative was the cellphone reception in the room which was poor. Overall, good for the price.
Allan C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 mars 2014
Enjoyable holidays

Clean good-sized room, location, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay here. Although I arrived late due to flight delays and trffic jams, the check-in was speedy. The room was already prepared for me. There are shopping areas around and also scenic grounds. The staff were extremely helpful, especially Chard and Gracey. I will come back here again on my next visit to Cebu.
Jerry S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 mars 2014
Very nice if you need to be in this area

location staff internet
9
I would choose this hotel for the location it is near all with a lively student population

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - CaféGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A04