eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 433 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (433)
Sortera efter:
Lars J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 november 2014
Slitet!

Utcheckningen
5
Som tur var hade jag bara en natt på hotellet. Sängen var hård...Plankhård! Svårt att få någon sömn alls. Bilden på rummets Agoda-presentation, stämmer inte alls. Besviken! Återvänder inte!
Martina N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Bra läge

Nära färjeterminaler
7
Stannade en natt efter vi kommit från panglao med färja. Väldigt nära terminalen
Cyril G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 november 2012
dålig hotel med trevlig personal

trevlig personal
5,7
mycket farligt område med mycket traffik och pollution. en besvikelse
Kjell L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 december 2011
bra downtownhotell

bra läge
6,3
detta är ett bra hotell till bra pris om du vill bo i downtown Cebu. gångavstånd till flera sevärdheter som magellans cross. rummet var enkelt men bra och rent. frukosten var basic men ok. wifi fanns och personalen var hjälpsam. viss försiktighet rekommenderas om du går i området sent på kvällen.
Melven B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 mars 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 februari 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 februari 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Melven B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small
Jared C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 februari 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Location, The security guard
5,7
My impression was quite a bit lower than what I was expecting. Nothing went wrong per say, but the room I had was definitely a bit drab, and the hot water remained a myth.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BadrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A05