eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 361 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (361)
Sortera efter:
Martina N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Bra läge

Nära färjeterminaler
7
Stannade en natt efter vi kommit från panglao med färja. Väldigt nära terminalen
Cyril G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 november 2012
dålig hotel med trevlig personal

trevlig personal
5,7
mycket farligt område med mycket traffik och pollution. en besvikelse
Kjell L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 december 2011
bra downtownhotell

bra läge
6,3
detta är ett bra hotell till bra pris om du vill bo i downtown Cebu. gångavstånd till flera sevärdheter som magellans cross. rummet var enkelt men bra och rent. frukosten var basic men ok. wifi fanns och personalen var hjälpsam. viss försiktighet rekommenderas om du går i området sent på kvällen.
Carlo L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 september 2014
Great Value Hotel

Staff, WiFi, Value
8,7
Stay was a pleasant one with staff being friendly and attentive. Location is central and easy to access, although one has to be wary of his surroundings outside. It is also rare to find a hotel offering wifi in their rooms, though the latter two days, it wasn't accessible.
Michael M. Reste med partner Canada, den 8 september 2014
Great hotel that is very close to all the attracti

price, value, location
8
Overall, our stay at this hotel was very nice. The rooms are rather big, the air conditioning works quite well, the Wi-Fi works, and the beds are reasonable. Hot showers and friendly staff. Front security guy was amazing at suggesting locations and arranging transportation. Front staff were always available, spoke perfect English, and were very helpful as well. The food was okay but very basic. Overall, if you are looking for hotel that is in a great location then I would suggest booking here. Our stay was great and we would stay here again if we were in Cebu.
Early S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
Friendly staff, and great deals!

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
I tried it out for one day and stayed there for my entire stay in Cebu. It will cost less than PhP 100 to get to Ayala Mall and even cheaper to get to Robinson's Mall (Around PhP 60). The food downstairs is really good and quite cheap especially during lunch time because the hotel has a promotion for students.
Early S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
Great value and very near everything

Location, Good Price, Good Staff
8
It will cost you around PhP 250 from the airport. Staff members are very kind. The place is very near to pharmacy, mall, church, school. Also near the red light district, though. Overall, I had a great time.
Judelyn S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
Great Stay!

Food, Good Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staff
9,3
Anthony B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 augusti 2014
A great little budget hotel in the heart of Cebu

The hotel is a good basic place, with a good supply of hot water in the shower, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and a handy location
8,7
I had a wonderful stay! This place is a bargain, and the staff were friendlier than I've had at some of the top line hotels in Cebu. I got my dates mixed up and attempted to check in a day early. No problem, all resolved quickly and easily, and simply added the extra day on with no fuss. Breakfast is ok, and is served up hot. Try the toast. They make a real effort to serve more interesting tpes of bread here. Reception staff were brilliant, especially for afternoon/evening, and overnight. The hotel is close to Colon St, and not far from two different shopping malls. You're far enough away from the action to not be disturbed by noise, so a quiet night's sleep is easy to get. TV reception was excellent too. As you walk out of the driveway, Colon St is to your left (downhill), but it's worth going to your right too (uphill) especially if you're just after a snack. I'll definitely be coming back next time I'm in Cebu. It's a great base, and so much less expensive than similar hotels.
Bala V. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 augusti 2014
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City
8,7
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City. close enough to shopping, restaurants, tourist spots. overall good value.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BadrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GästrumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C02