Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 588 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 588 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Maria C. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Recenserad 21 juli 2015

MAI P. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

Mai D. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Recenserad 13 juli 2015

Tam V. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Recenserad 11 juli 2015

BRYAN B. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Recenserad 30 juni 2015

Stein G. från Norge
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Recenserad 27 juni 2015

Bee T. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015

Abdullah M. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Recenserad 22 juni 2015

Zse H. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Recenserad 21 juni 2015

Paul C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Recenserad 13 juni 2015