eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 451 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (451)
Sortera efter:
Marietta P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 oktober 2013
Ett mycket bra Hotel o trevlig personal

Personalen, läget, rent o snyggt
9,3
Mycket positiv vistelse. Gondola kändes som ett mindre hotell där man fick bra kontakt med personalen!! Läget nära sjön var också bra. Ordning o reda var det också
Shadi Z. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 15 januari 2013
Ett hotell mitt i stan

Trevlig personal
10
Gondola hotell är ett jätte bra hotell som ligger väldigt centralt. Väldigt rent och nytt. Frukosten va bra.
Linn O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 juni 2012
Fräscht hotell

Fräscht och rent
8,7
Blev direkt uppgraderad vid ankomsten till ett rum som jag vet inte vet namnet på. Det var iaf en 3 m bred säng, vilket ju var väldigt trevligt Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal, fräscha, väldoftande rum och bra roomservice. Ett minus: jag fick lov att ringa och be om toalettpapper typ 5 ggr för dom inte fyllde på
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Dricka en underbart god annanasjucie i Cielo bar
Hakan E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 8 maj 2012
Tillmötesgående personal, utmärkt läge

Nyöppnat och fräscht
9,3
Utmärkt läge med kort avstånd till Gamla Staden och Hoan Kiem med butiker, restauranter, caféer. Bekväma och välhållna rum med alla bekvämligheter, dock knappast "sjöutsikt" som påstås i rumsbeskrinvningen, i vart fall inte från fjärde våningen där vi huserade. Adekvat frukost.
Julie C. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 januari 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Lauryn R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 januari 2015
Great Hotel

Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
9,7
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
James D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 januari 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff

Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
8,7
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Maryanne W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 januari 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.

Staff friendliness and professionalism
10
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Gee K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 31 december 2014
Excellent

Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
9,7
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Sirinut T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 31 december 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items

location, cleanliness, quietness
5,7
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MötesrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkong/terrassGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntréGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MötesrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MötesrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07