eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurang Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/lounge Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Entré Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffé Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 404 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (404)
Sortera efter:
Marietta P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 oktober 2013
Ett mycket bra Hotel o trevlig personal

Personalen, läget, rent o snyggt
9,3
Mycket positiv vistelse. Gondola kändes som ett mindre hotell där man fick bra kontakt med personalen!! Läget nära sjön var också bra. Ordning o reda var det också
Shadi Z. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 15 januari 2013
Ett hotell mitt i stan

Trevlig personal
10
Gondola hotell är ett jätte bra hotell som ligger väldigt centralt. Väldigt rent och nytt. Frukosten va bra.
Linn O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 juni 2012
Fräscht hotell

Fräscht och rent
8,7
Blev direkt uppgraderad vid ankomsten till ett rum som jag vet inte vet namnet på. Det var iaf en 3 m bred säng, vilket ju var väldigt trevligt Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal, fräscha, väldoftande rum och bra roomservice. Ett minus: jag fick lov att ringa och be om toalettpapper typ 5 ggr för dom inte fyllde på
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Dricka en underbart god annanasjucie i Cielo bar
Hakan E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 8 maj 2012
Tillmötesgående personal, utmärkt läge

Nyöppnat och fräscht
9,3
Utmärkt läge med kort avstånd till Gamla Staden och Hoan Kiem med butiker, restauranter, caféer. Bekväma och välhållna rum med alla bekvämligheter, dock knappast "sjöutsikt" som påstås i rumsbeskrinvningen, i vart fall inte från fjärde våningen där vi huserade. Adekvat frukost.
Maria A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 oktober 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7,7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Reste med partner China, den 7 oktober 2014
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7,7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 oktober 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9,7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 september 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 september 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Fairudz H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 september 2014
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurangGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/loungeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntréGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufféGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GästrumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01