eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gym Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 233
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 2134 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (2134)
Sortera efter:
Britta S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 21 december 2012
Bra hotel men lukt av mögel i vissa delar.

Väldigt vacker i kolonialstil
6
Vackert hotell med korrekt men ej överdrivet vänligt bemötande. bytte rum pga mögellukt. Bra kinesisk restayran men med ovänlig restaurangansvarig.
Ferenc A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 8 december 2012
Trestjärniga rum i femstjärningt hotell

Frukosten
5
Rummet annonserades som femstjärning, men höll knappast för att ens kallas trestjärnig. Dessa speciella studios låg en bra bit från hotellbyggnaden vilket är mycket besvärande i regn. Badrummet illa städat och svårt nedgånget. Gamla slitna möbler i en fullständigt omodern stil. Att få bagaget därifrån för avgång tog 25 minuter.
Sven M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 maj 2012
Centralt hotell lung miljö med fläkt av historien

bra service, mycket god mat
7,3
ser slitet ut och behöver fräschas upp på flera punkter
Ylva L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2012
Tjusigt hotell, utmärkt läge

Mysigt hotell i äldre stil med fina rum. Skönt att kunna använda poolen
10
ett vackert hotell utöver det vanliga, som ligger mitt i singapore. personalen tog väl hand om oss redan när vi kom. rummet var utmärkt. vi fick rum i den gamla delen med ett extra rum. vi kunde sitta och äta en bit mat nära poolen när vi kom. frukosten smakade utmärkt, där fanns allt, som man vill ha. ett dopp i poolen var inte heller fel.
Ilona K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 mars 2011
" en oas bland skyskropor "

lugn,bra service,trevlig personal och värme ( mänsklig )
9,3
Det är andra gången vi stannade på hotellet. Vi var här för 25 år sedan och vi kom tillbaka. Hotellet har fortfarande sin charm. Det doftar fortfarande kolonial stil. Det enda som jag skulle ändra det är frukost och internet. De borde ingå i priset.
John H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 november 2014
Excellent Singapore Experience!

Location/ Ambience/ Staff
10
Ana I. Ensamresenär Spain, den 19 november 2014
Perfection!!

The room, the service and the location
9,7
Very pleasant!
Mohit J. Familj med småbarn India, den 16 november 2014
in the heart of singapore

shopping, eating, location
8,3
it is a great experience always. hotel is at a very good location
Tan M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 november 2014
The service from conceige onwards - very helpful

Service, location & building
10
Overall is great!The only disadvantage is my room location does not have any scenary
Anyi L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 november 2014
horrible birthday spent
5
It was my birthday celebration staycation, we emailed earlier to request for an upgrade to junior suite with extra payment per night and were given a poolside suite instead which was great. The room as nice, staff gave us a lot of attention. The first night was great, main pool was too awkward to be surrounded by all the eating guest so having the mayfair pool beside us was really wonderful. We managed to swim on the first day. After which we could not because it start to get more crowded the following days. Because it was my birthday, my friends wanted to give me a surprise celebration after they spoke to my husband about it. It was pouring heavily that night with flooding in orchard road. They came to the room, 4girls ard 10pm. Celebrated for me, but the horror of all. The room is not sound proof so there were complains. I totally understand that its right for people to complain but instead of talking to me nicely, the staff demanded that my friends to leave immediately. Immediately we packed the celebration, clear up the cakes and she called again saying the guard is waiting for my guest to leave. How rude is that? We immediately went silence to make things easier and packing up and all you care about was why did they not leave yet. Yes I am in the wrong for the noise but I feel that I should be treated better and I am cooperative, neither did I make rude remarks or scold her. The room service staff were nice and polite but they were not educated with the difference between normal toileries and molton brown ones, neither do they understand capsules coffee and necafe coffee. I really wonder what am I paying for because a normal club room would get better services than all of the above. None of the eating place is good except gordon grill, min jiang buffet dimsum is sucha lie. Even though it was a suite, they charged you for local calls including the in house spa. I should have got the stay elsewhere, my worst stay ever.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GymGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05