Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gym Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Läge: Orchard Antal rum: 233
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1856 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (1856)
Britta S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 21 december 2012
Bra hotel men lukt av mögel i vissa delar.

Väldigt vacker i kolonialstil
6
Vackert hotell med korrekt men ej överdrivet vänligt bemötande. bytte rum pga mögellukt. Bra kinesisk restayran men med ovänlig restaurangansvarig.
Ferenc A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 8 december 2012
Trestjärniga rum i femstjärningt hotell

Frukosten
5
Rummet annonserades som femstjärning, men höll knappast för att ens kallas trestjärnig. Dessa speciella studios låg en bra bit från hotellbyggnaden vilket är mycket besvärande i regn. Badrummet illa städat och svårt nedgånget. Gamla slitna möbler i en fullständigt omodern stil. Att få bagaget därifrån för avgång tog 25 minuter.
Sven M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 maj 2012
Centralt hotell lung miljö med fläkt av historien

bra service, mycket god mat
7,3
ser slitet ut och behöver fräschas upp på flera punkter
Ylva L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2012
Tjusigt hotell, utmärkt läge

Mysigt hotell i äldre stil med fina rum. Skönt att kunna använda poolen
10
ett vackert hotell utöver det vanliga, som ligger mitt i singapore. personalen tog väl hand om oss redan när vi kom. rummet var utmärkt. vi fick rum i den gamla delen med ett extra rum. vi kunde sitta och äta en bit mat nära poolen när vi kom. frukosten smakade utmärkt, där fanns allt, som man vill ha. ett dopp i poolen var inte heller fel.
Ilona K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 mars 2011
" en oas bland skyskropor "

lugn,bra service,trevlig personal och värme ( mänsklig )
9,3
Det är andra gången vi stannade på hotellet. Vi var här för 25 år sedan och vi kom tillbaka. Hotellet har fortfarande sin charm. Det doftar fortfarande kolonial stil. Det enda som jag skulle ändra det är frukost och internet. De borde ingå i priset.
John M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 april 2014
Great location, room size, cleanliness

Room Size, Location, Cleanliness
8,7
We mostly slept in the hotel and ventured out all day in business meetings. There are 2 small swimming pools in gardens that are only nice for a dip, not for swimming/health as they are small. The gym is tiny. I found know steam/sauna/changing rooms. There seemed to be no 'deal' to add on breakfast, so we skipped that. Some people got newspapers on their door each day; we didn't. Call ahead for taxi reservation during peak hours - this was very helpful. The in-room news magazines and books were great. The free in-room internet worked on 4 devices, nicely done! Our room was quiet, well furnished, large. The bathroom was well maintained. For a 140 year old hotel the atmosphere was great within the room. All services of desk, house keeping, front door etc were fantastic. We would certainly consider a return stay at this hotel. Next door is an inexpensive mall 1 minute walk away, then the fancy malls our 10 mins walk. Check inside the malls for food and shopping as you don't realize how many great shops are inside the buildings - there is no signage on the outside. This is a good thing once you know you have to look deeper. We heard the Japanese restaurant was stunning but majorly expensive. Would like to try it next time.
Sara S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 19 april 2014
Great family get away hotel.

location, pool, not noisy
7,7
Great stay, I would stay there again. Only let down was that we arrived at around 12.30am in the morning with 2 small children. I had requested that the room be made up with an extra bed prior to arrival and unfortunately when we arrived we had to wait for it to be made up. It did not take long to do however they had all day to sort it out but had left it to when we arrived. Loved the free bottles of water...Hotel was clean and nice, compared to other hotels I have stayed at in Singapore it was slightly shabby/aged. I would like to think that in a couple of years they will do minor renovations. Food was great but costly if eating there every day. Kids loved the pool. I have 2 small kids and I loved that the pool was split into 2 sections. 0.3m depth and then the other side was 1.2m in depth. Felt like I didn't have to sit on the edge constantly when the kids were in the shallow pool. It felt safe. Free wifi was good. Loved reading about the history of the hotel, it felt special to stay there.
Michelle H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 18 april 2014
Spacious immaculate room and friendly staff

Rooms clean elegant and spacious, staff very helpful and afternoon tea amazing
9
We loved our stay at Goodwood. The hotel staff were super friendly and always helpful. The room was much bigger than other hotels in Singapore with a very elegant room design. Everything was amazingly clean and efficient. Afternoon tea was a must try and well worth it if you have older children or even better, a long social outing with the adults. I gave the hotel a 9 instead of a 10 because I did have young children and the hotel is more for families with older children/ no children or business trips. It is centrally located and easy to access public transport or a short walk to Ion mall, Scott's Square and IMAX theatre.
Hugo V. Reste med partner Belgium, den 17 april 2014
Grand old lady

Service, room, nearby orchard without the hustle
8,7
The goodwood is a famous place, for singapore and tourists ( just check the entrance for the history part) Rooms and service are clean, nice and full of amenities, in its old grandeur it serves as a nice hide away from singapore's modern worldview Breakfast is abundant and there is no question which the staff won't answer Besides that, prices are high ( compared by europe) but not skyrocketing as in other hotels so near orchard A good(wood) stay
Yeow C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 april 2014
Not worth the price

Centrally located, nice garden pool, nice moon cakes
6
We were allocated to a room far towards the end and far away from the hotel. Room renovation looks dated, TV cabinet was places at a very odd place (not facing the bed). Not worth the price paid in my opinion. I will probably not return to this hotel unless there are no other choices.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GymGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02