eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gym Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 233
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1963 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (1963)
Sortera efter:
Britta S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 21 december 2012
Bra hotel men lukt av mögel i vissa delar.

Väldigt vacker i kolonialstil
6
Vackert hotell med korrekt men ej överdrivet vänligt bemötande. bytte rum pga mögellukt. Bra kinesisk restayran men med ovänlig restaurangansvarig.
Ferenc A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 8 december 2012
Trestjärniga rum i femstjärningt hotell

Frukosten
5
Rummet annonserades som femstjärning, men höll knappast för att ens kallas trestjärnig. Dessa speciella studios låg en bra bit från hotellbyggnaden vilket är mycket besvärande i regn. Badrummet illa städat och svårt nedgånget. Gamla slitna möbler i en fullständigt omodern stil. Att få bagaget därifrån för avgång tog 25 minuter.
Sven M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 maj 2012
Centralt hotell lung miljö med fläkt av historien

bra service, mycket god mat
7,3
ser slitet ut och behöver fräschas upp på flera punkter
Ylva L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2012
Tjusigt hotell, utmärkt läge

Mysigt hotell i äldre stil med fina rum. Skönt att kunna använda poolen
10
ett vackert hotell utöver det vanliga, som ligger mitt i singapore. personalen tog väl hand om oss redan när vi kom. rummet var utmärkt. vi fick rum i den gamla delen med ett extra rum. vi kunde sitta och äta en bit mat nära poolen när vi kom. frukosten smakade utmärkt, där fanns allt, som man vill ha. ett dopp i poolen var inte heller fel.
Ilona K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 mars 2011
" en oas bland skyskropor "

lugn,bra service,trevlig personal och värme ( mänsklig )
9,3
Det är andra gången vi stannade på hotellet. Vi var här för 25 år sedan och vi kom tillbaka. Hotellet har fortfarande sin charm. Det doftar fortfarande kolonial stil. Det enda som jag skulle ändra det är frukost och internet. De borde ingå i priset.
Ricky S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 juli 2014
nice atmosphere and quiet environment

clean, close to city and friendly staff.
8,7
Quiet nice surrounding, clean room and surprisingly quiet room considering a hotel at the city area.
Hau L. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 21 juli 2014
very good. It is very beautiful at night.

convenient,near to city,the room is big.
6,7
ok la. not too bad and not very good. A normal level to give mark to this hotel. Why i give this. Because the people who works there are not friendly and not always have smile at us all is a very serious face it make us a bit not comiformable to us to live there in three day.But the room is big and the price of this hotel is not expensive it is cheaper than another hotel that room is smaller and the price is expensive.
Thuy V. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 14 juli 2014
Central location but away from noises

Location, bathroom amenities, good size room
8
Good stay overall. Great location easy access to busy Orchard Road but hidden away in a green quieter part of town. Spacious room for deluxe standard, so good value for money. The only complaint I have is the room is too enclosed and very dusty, as you would expect from an older hotel, thus I get allergic reaction and stuffy through out the night. I am not usually this sensitive.
Mei Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 juli 2014
Comfortable stay, attentive staff

Centrally located, near to shopping area
10
Overall good impression with the check in and check out services. Friendly and helpful staff
Gregory T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 10 juli 2014
A stones throw away from Orchard Rd and quiet

The attentiveness of the staff, the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and building
8,7
We stayed at Goodwood Park in July 2014. This was a family holiday with our seven year old daughter. The hotel staff were simply amazing. They went out of their way to provide exceptional service . The room service was very quick (15mins max). The position of the hotel is so close to Orchard Rd yet set in beautiful gardens and quite peaceful (a lovely thing to come back to after a days shopping!). I would suggest not to bother with the breakfast. It is only OK - not exceptional. Do yourself a favour and how to Wild Honey in Scott's Square (4th floor I think). I would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers but not ones that what to partake in some relaxing spa time as the prices are exorbedent to say the least, check their website! All in all, a fabulous holiday because of the service and incredible pastries. Try out their High Tea :-)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GymGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07