Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gym Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 233
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1954 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (1954)
Sortera efter:
Britta S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 21 december 2012
Bra hotel men lukt av mögel i vissa delar.

Väldigt vacker i kolonialstil
6
Vackert hotell med korrekt men ej överdrivet vänligt bemötande. bytte rum pga mögellukt. Bra kinesisk restayran men med ovänlig restaurangansvarig.
Ferenc A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 8 december 2012
Trestjärniga rum i femstjärningt hotell

Frukosten
5
Rummet annonserades som femstjärning, men höll knappast för att ens kallas trestjärnig. Dessa speciella studios låg en bra bit från hotellbyggnaden vilket är mycket besvärande i regn. Badrummet illa städat och svårt nedgånget. Gamla slitna möbler i en fullständigt omodern stil. Att få bagaget därifrån för avgång tog 25 minuter.
Sven M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 maj 2012
Centralt hotell lung miljö med fläkt av historien

bra service, mycket god mat
7,3
ser slitet ut och behöver fräschas upp på flera punkter
Ylva L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2012
Tjusigt hotell, utmärkt läge

Mysigt hotell i äldre stil med fina rum. Skönt att kunna använda poolen
10
ett vackert hotell utöver det vanliga, som ligger mitt i singapore. personalen tog väl hand om oss redan när vi kom. rummet var utmärkt. vi fick rum i den gamla delen med ett extra rum. vi kunde sitta och äta en bit mat nära poolen när vi kom. frukosten smakade utmärkt, där fanns allt, som man vill ha. ett dopp i poolen var inte heller fel.
Ilona K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 mars 2011
" en oas bland skyskropor "

lugn,bra service,trevlig personal och värme ( mänsklig )
9,3
Det är andra gången vi stannade på hotellet. Vi var här för 25 år sedan och vi kom tillbaka. Hotellet har fortfarande sin charm. Det doftar fortfarande kolonial stil. Det enda som jag skulle ändra det är frukost och internet. De borde ingå i priset.
Tegan H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 juli 2014
Absolutely suberb

The staff were friendly and accommodating, just wonderful people, the hotel itself is elegant and well preserved, my room could not have been better!
9,7
Valerie P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 4 juli 2014
Well located European Old Style Business Hotel

Quiet surroundings, close to good local restaurants, good location
7,7
A well positioned hotel, close to good restaurants with easy access to other parts of town in relatively quiet surroundings
Chandra L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 juni 2014
elegant cottage feel in the middle of city

spacious,green and easy access
7,3
good wood park hotel was built in the middle of city park.surrounding by trees and greenary.but still walking distance to shopping mall around.the nearest shopping mall is far east plaza and behind got the access to york hotel can walk to paragon.with a 2 storey room its consider big for traveller with children and family.
Jie B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 juni 2014
Great night at Goodwood Park Hotel

The service was excellent, the rooms were great, and the location is near to the city center,
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for one night, checking in at 2pm. However, there were some issues with room availability and the customer service rep immediately brought us to a bar to enjoy complimentary beer while we waited. As the hotel knew that it was my girlfriend's birthday, they offered a complementary cake to celebrate her birthday. On top of their attentive service, the room itself was pretty much as you would expect from a hotel of this stature. Though I must add, their bathrooms were missing toothpaste and toothbrushes which we thought was a given. We also encountered an unusual practice during our stay. Shortly after checking into our room, while we were settling down and resting. One of the staff knocked on our door asking if "everything [was] okay". My immediate thought was if I should be expecting anything bad? The next morning at around 10am before checking out. Another staff also came and asked if we had purchased anything from the mini bar which was pretty odd as I had expected the front desk staff to be handling such issues. But then again, all these random incidents can be mitigated by turning on the Do Not Disturb sign. So, it was silly of me to not turn the sign on. Overall, the excellent and attentive customer service certainly makes up for the minor incidents.
Ericia C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 28 juni 2014
Awesome!!

Location, Service, Food
8,3
Cosy, comfortable, feels like home. Quiet for couples.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GymGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MötesrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GästrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02