eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Utsikt Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Mötesrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Badrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Omgivningar
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Mötesrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Vigan Antal rum: 21
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 136 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (136)
Sortera efter:
Stefan J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 januari 2012
historiskt hotel

mitt i stan
7,3
Tjusigt hotell i den historiska delen av stan...nära till allt,,ok standard för pengarna och internet fungera utmärkt.. små rum men man är ju inte där för att vara inne ... finns ingen anledning att inte återvända om man hamnar i vigan igen
Felipe A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Evangeline H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 7 november 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 november 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Reste med partner Canada, den 1 november 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 augusti 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 augusti 2014
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. Reste med partner South Korea, den 2 juli 2014
What a good experience

everything was ok
9,7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - UtsiktGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanGordion Hotel Vigan - MötesrumGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - GästrumGordion Hotel Vigan - BadrumGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanGordion Hotel Vigan - GästrumGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - OmgivningarGordion Hotel Vigan - GästrumGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanGordion Hotel Vigan - GästrumGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanGordion Hotel Vigan - MötesrumGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanGordion Hotel Vigan - MötesrumGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02