Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Utsikt Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Mötesrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Badrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Omgivningar
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Mötesrum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Town Proper Antal rum: 21
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 139
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (139)
Sortera efter:
Stefan J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 januari 2012
historiskt hotel

mitt i stan
7,3
Tjusigt hotell i den historiska delen av stan...nära till allt,,ok standard för pengarna och internet fungera utmärkt.. små rum men man är ju inte där för att vara inne ... finns ingen anledning att inte återvända om man hamnar i vigan igen
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanne L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 14 juni 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christian C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 juni 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evan J. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 15 februari 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felipe A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evangeline H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 7 november 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 november 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark B. Reste med partner Canada, den 1 november 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark B. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlie B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - UtsiktGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanGordion Hotel Vigan - MötesrumGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - GästrumGordion Hotel Vigan - BadrumGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanGordion Hotel Vigan - GästrumGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - OmgivningarGordion Hotel Vigan - GästrumGordion Hotel Vigan - GästrumGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanGordion Hotel Vigan - MötesrumGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurangGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06