eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat och dryck Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurang Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffé Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurang Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffé Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurang Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Café Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pool Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat och dryck Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Svit Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 250
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 760 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (760)
Sortera efter:
Voo N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 30 september 2014
good clean hotel

1. good location 2. good staff 3. clean rooms
9
Rudy S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 28 september 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 28 september 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Hizam A. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 28 september 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Ferri S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 27 september 2014
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 september 2014
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 september 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 september 2014
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 19 september 2014
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.
Charles L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 september 2014
Onee of the nicest hotel in Medan

Location, food and friendly staff
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat och dryckGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurangGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurangGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurangGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PoolGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat och dryckGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SvitGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08