Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurang Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Reception Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurang Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat och dryck Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurang Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurang Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurang Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Café Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat och dryck Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum
Läge: Medan centrum Antal rum: 250
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 649 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (649)
Iskandar W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 april 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 13 april 2014
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Erik W. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 9 april 2014
great hotel, simply the best in Medan

luxorious, beakfast situated in the heart of medan
9,7
Hendra U. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 april 2014
pleasant stay

location, cleaniness, great staff
9
large room, with connection door. clean and spacious bathroom. centrally located at downtown. nice view from our room.
Thomas T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 8 april 2014
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 april 2014
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 3 april 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 mars 2014
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable
Karmila K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 31 mars 2014
Clean, friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping ,
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurangGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ReceptionGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurangGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat och dryckGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurangGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurangGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurangGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SpaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat och dryckGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03