Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurang Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffé Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffé Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurang Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festvåning Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pool Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Svit Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästrum Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 250

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 1079 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (1079)
Sortera efter:
Nuridah A. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 januari 2016
5 ★hotel, 4 ★ lighting

Clean room & bathroom. Fast room service.
7
The hotel still lack the 5★ service during breakfast as it was clearly shortage of manpower. The bedroom lighting was all at the wrong places. No centre lighting only at corners of the room. There should be signs to direct guest from the secluded corridors towards the lift. Its just my suggestion when comparing with other 5 ★ hotels I've stayed in. Hope it helps. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johan A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 januari 2016
nice hotel

food, cleanness,hospitality
7,3
the stay is good, but a bit far from mall or food place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ng S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 januari 2016
good hotel for holiday with family

good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
10
good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bin B. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 januari 2016
Poor customer/ room service, comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, grand ballroom for wedding, convenient location
6,3
In overall, I think it was comfortable stay. Yet their customer service was terrible, it is too overrated. We booked for 15 rooms, we waited from 2pm and we were informed that we only allow to check in on 4pm; so we all waited at the lobby. Then the front line staffs told us that the room not ready, not cleaned yet. Only a housekeeper for a floor. We waited until almost 7pm. I have indicated some special request-non smoking room/ twin bed/ early check in, they all fail to meet the requests. The front line lady was so impolite and claim no room available for me based on my request. My rooommate called 3 times for international adaptor, no one came for 2-3 hours. So we went down to get ourself, they asked us to go back and they will get someone to send. The hotel staff gave us a wrong adaptor and never come back again- before he leaving, he still told us I will be back again. I never get the adaptor in these 2 days.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julius S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 27 december 2015
Nice stay in Medan

Room setup, nice breakfast
8
It was a nice experience staying in the hotel with my family. I may return in the future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frank M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 december 2015
Underated - This is the Best Hotel in Indonesia

Safety, High Quality Standard, breakfast
10
This is the fourth time my family and I have stayed at the Grand Aston. It is superb and I say that from a wide experience of travel throughout Asia on business and leisure. The breakfast for example is unbelievable...where else could you have Soursup juice for breakfast??? In our Brisbane,(Australia) home we actually have growing a Soursup tree. The cook (name Aade) even offered to make me some Bubur as I was telling him about I used to eat that. The shuttle to the train station is excellent as that provides a 30 minute fast trip to the bandara Kuala Namu. Up until now we relied on relatives to drive us the 1 hour plus "horror" road trip to the hotel from the airport. OMG the driver waited for me at the rail station to be sure he collected me..all this is a free service..I looked for ideas to improve the hotel and can only say the ceramic tiles around the pool were very slippery and someone could slip and fall. I think the chlorine in the pool water somehow makes the surface more slippery? I will continue to stay at this hotel..it is so far above the rest..I rate it 5 star, no question, thanks to the staff there for being so helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amir J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 december 2015
best room clean room food ok

best location food ok easy tranportation and the room is nice
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chiew L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 december 2015
Good location, great hotel

Clean, good security, great location
9,3
very comfortable n clean.Check in n out a bit slow. Courteous staffs
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stella J. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 3 december 2015
Great hotel

Good food, nice room and great location
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuli R. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 28 november 2015
Comfy night @Spa Room Type

Room, Clean and Great Breakfast
9,3
The staff on receptionist desk, not smile at all and very efficient words to me. I thought that's not nice. The staff from housekeeping its too long to gave us an aromatherapy oil for our burner, and not checking that's in fact there's no matches in the box. So my bath without aromatherapy, so dispointing. Anothers, absolutly fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurangGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurangGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestvåningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PoolGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SvitGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästrumGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01