Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 1259 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (1259)
Sortera efter:
Joao V. Reste med partner Portugal, den 17 januari 2016
Horrible dining experience

Location, room comfort and hotel cleanliness
6,3
The experience of having dinner there was awful. We went for the buffet, that seemed nice. But it was 8h30 when we arrived at the restaurant, and after selling us the buffet we were told that it would be finished by 9h30. So we were literally being told every 10 minutes the buffet was about to close and we should hurry up, hurry up, hurry up. we chose this hotel to run away from Macau confusion and stress without leaving Macau, it was annoying to say the least having staff reminding you they wanted to go home on time. The cooked food was ok, nothing special, but the grilled food was horrible. we had steak and scallops on the grill, and it seemed really bad quality food and directly from the freezer to the grill. Reagrding the Wine we went for the option of wine flow for little less thanb 100HK per head, and again we were literally being reminded that it was only for two hours bla bla bla. So we just gave up enjoying dinner, had a couple of glasses of white wine (it wasnt bad, the wine) and went up to the room. really annoying and stressful experience, everything you are not expecting in a 5 star hotel where you are paying 900hkd for a buffet diner for two.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fung S. Familj med småbarn China, den 11 januari 2016
relax

relax, good view, and good facilities
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kin W. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 10 januari 2016
Excellent!

Relax place, the only one resort style hotel in Macau, very kind and helpful staff
9
I go there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel upgrade our rom to ocean view at higher floor, the room has decorated a pair of swan and two fresh fruit tart. Very clean room, with free wifi in our room, excellent service of front desk and concierge. Highly recommend to all friend who would to enjoy a peaceful and relax holiday with no casino in the hotel at Macau.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tian T. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 3 januari 2016
A absolutely relax place

sight-seeing,
8,3
very nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Beverly S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 januari 2016
Relaxing getaway

Location
8,7
Great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mei L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 2 januari 2016
A great family resort

The beach side location, vast space indoor and outdoor, and it's quiet and calm.
8,7
Overall, it was great. I just felt that it was under-staffed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oi Y. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 30 december 2015
Nice place but not enough facilities

silent environment,
8
The air-con is super cold eventhough I adjusted to 27 degree
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kit W. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 29 december 2015
a nice resort hotel for a few days.

nice environment. Spacious room with great sea view with balcony.
7
The hotel us quite and relaxing. Great beach view. Except there is a lack of staff in the cafe.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandro C. Reste med partner Italy, den 29 december 2015
no valur for money

only SPA is worthy
4
no maintenance since 15 years. room service poor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alan C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 december 2015
Good location for Colanne and Hac Sa beach activit

Good location for Macau Golf and Country Club and activities around Hac Sa beach.
7,3
Overall this is a fully satisfactory hotel, but I would not consider it 5*. Rooms are in need of refurbishment together with certain parts of the hotel. However, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly to assist with any need. Very handy if you need to stay over for playing golf at MGCC.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivningarGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MötesrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MötesrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbanaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbanaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvitGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Café


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02