eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivningar Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Mötesrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Mötesrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbana Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbana Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurang Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Trädgård Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurang Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svit Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum
Område: Coloane Antal rum: 208

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 806 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (806)
Sortera efter:
Urmila G. Reste med partner Nepal, den 26 november 2014
beyond our expectation.

Spacious and clean room with balcony.
8,3
We were looking for quiet and peaceful place.Chosing this hotel was a wise decision we made.We enjoyed our stay.Cheers.
Ian T. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 23 november 2014
A great weekend away

The staff, the food, the location
8
Though a bit expensive (but it was a busy weekend) we had a wonderful time here and recommend it without any doubt. The kids loved it and so did the adults! The staff were fantastic and we had a thoroughly relaxing weekend.
Alessandro P. Reste med partner Italy, den 18 november 2014
chill staying, out of the city buzz life

comfort, pool, food
9,3
amazing breakfast, a bit fur from the center but every 30min shuttle bass to the center and venetian hotel and historci village
Katty L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 16 november 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai-Mei C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 november 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 november 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Wai P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 november 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Ensamresenär Macau, den 1 november 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Ensamresenär China, den 27 oktober 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Familj med äldre barn China, den 26 oktober 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivningarGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MötesrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MötesrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbanaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbanaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - TrädgårdGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvitGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03