Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivningar Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Mötesrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Mötesrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbana Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbana Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurang Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Trädgård Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurang Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svit Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum
Område: Coloane Antal rum: 208

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 987 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (987)
Sortera efter:
Chung Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 maj 2015
spacious room good breakfast friendly staff

Outdoor pool, good breakfast, relaxing environment
8
Unexpected nice stay, the breakfast enlightened the day a lot. The spacious room makes things different. The only down side is the size and the quality of the TV.
Ka Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 26 maj 2015
Relaxing holiday

Quiet, spacious, best service among all hotel in Macau!
10
Stella I. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 maj 2015
Grounds and pool are lovely!

Location, pool, ocean view,
8,7
It is always fantastic! Just beware some rooms are a little musty! Other than that we love everything about this hotel!
Howard C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 maj 2015
good, but quit old

swimming pool is very nice, food is in average, clean room
6
Arron M. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 24 maj 2015
not family hotel like they advertise themselves!

location that far from casino, close to beach, staff is friendly
5,3
Their property is very old and somehow looks dirty. They are not even close to 5 stars hotel. I would give them 3 star. I decided to pick this place because they Said they are kids friendly and family hotel. however I can not find how this place is kids friendly hotel. There is no life guard on duty in the pool area. There is none of young kids channel in the hotel room. In door heated pool was super cold as well as jacuzzi. I and my kids could not even get in there in the raining day. It is not worth for the money I paid for overall facility they offer. I am very disappoint to choose this hotel. Oh and one thing they do charge you for using WiFi which I do not think I should pay for the price I paid for the hotel that called themselves 5 stars. The room was not cheap and on the top of that I had to buy WiFi daily!!!! What a nightmare!
Nurul J. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 15 maj 2015
Fantastic

Staff very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing
Odd C. Familj med småbarn Norway, den 3 maj 2015
poorly managed hotel
3,3
Poor. nothing comes to mind as the hotel was a complete disappointment. room not clean reception didn't pick up phone was on hold for 20 mins safe in room broken bathroom poorly maintained staff had poor training and poor customer skills food was very slow, service very poor we will not stay here again!
Guan T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
A resort which rest away your stress

indoor and outdoor pool, nice room, good shuttle service
8,7
Me and my wife went to this resort for a short stay because we needed a place where we could spend the night as we were in Macau for a concert. and yes this place is just 10 mins away from a venetian. did i mention that there is a shuttle bus to the venetian and the taipa pier every 30 mins. the room is spacious and it comes with a nice balcony. its family friendly as there is even a baby crib in the room so dont be alarmed even if you are single couple. yes finally the pool nice and big and they have an indoor pool.
Man Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 2 maj 2015
very reasonable hotel

location service
9
excellent
Wing H. Reste med partner China, den 28 april 2015
above average

good ocean view
8
Good experience.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivningarGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MötesrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MötesrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbanaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbanaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - TrädgårdGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvitGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03