eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivningar Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Mötesrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Mötesrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbana Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbana Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurang Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Trädgård Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurang Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svit Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum
Område: Coloane Antal rum: 208

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 922 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (922)
Sortera efter:
Rene C. Reste med partner Macau, den 23 mars 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Reste med partner China, den 22 mars 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Norma L. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 15 mars 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Julie C. Reste med partner South Africa, den 15 mars 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 mars 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Tak K. Ensamresenär Macau, den 14 mars 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 8 mars 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 mars 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Familj med småbarn Spain, den 27 februari 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.
Annie S. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 26 februari 2015
near beach and relax place

good view, comfortable bed and big terrace
8
good view and relax

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivningarGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MötesrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MötesrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbanaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbanaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - TrädgårdGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvitGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03