eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivningar Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Mötesrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Mötesrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbana Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbana Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurang Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Trädgård Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurang Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svit Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum
Område: Coloane Antal rum: 208

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 743 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (743)
Sortera efter:
Hoi Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 september 2014
Nice and peaceful

Not crowed and very quiet
7,7
Glen M. Reste med partner Canada, den 28 september 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 28 september 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 september 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 september 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 19 september 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 september 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Amy Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 september 2014
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Karen J. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 14 september 2014
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here
Lap K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 september 2014
Grand Coloane 1

Location, Swimming pool, General feel
9,7
It was fantastic. I was very surprised that the average rating on the Agoda website is sub 8. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Macau but this one really has something different. It is away from the City madness, in a location where its quiet, peaceful and can even see stars. I think its a fantastic place for families or couples to go to especially during the summer time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivningarGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MötesrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MötesrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbanaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbanaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - TrädgårdGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurangGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvitGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästrumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08