Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 765 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (765)
Sortera efter:
Peter M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 16 december 2009
ok hotel

bra läge centralt, lågt pris, bra frukost
7,3
hotellet var prisvärt med bra läge. I badrummet fanns lite svarta hår och korridorerna hade fläckiga mattor som inte ens verkade dammsugas särskilt ofta. Men det var inte skitigt på rummen utan helt ok i övrigt, frukosten var ocksåbra med både asiatiska och västerländska alternativ. Internet fungerade int3e de första dagarna och man verkade inte bry sig så mycket. Men sista dan fungerade det mot avgift RM 35 men det var mycket dåligt och slog av och på hela tiden. Men det var inga problem att slippa betala när jag påpekade detta
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yusuf A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 januari 2016
Cheap Convenient Hotel

Reasonably Cheap & Convenient, Not Far from City Centre
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yusuf A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 december 2015
Convenient Hotel Close to City Centre

Convenient Clean Hotel Close to City Centre
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liau S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 30 december 2015
Spacious room but location - inconvenience without

Size of the room, cozy bed and helpful ground staff
7,3
This is my first stay in this hotel and i find the room is just nice with cozy and comfortable bed. However the location was not very good as it is not located exactly at the town centre. You really need to rent a car to enable you to visit the main tourist spot in town. The buffet breakfast was not very well presented as the varieties are not enough to cater the tourists' tastebud. Most of the food were cold except the egg corner which we could directly ordered scrambled eggs to be cooked on the spot. Worst is the kitchen staff as we need to check out as early as 4 am, we had informed the ground staff that we, three of us needed our breakfast to be packed. When we checked out, he only packed 1 breakfast which is not enough to cater for three of us. This is really disappointing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nagamangala R. Reste med partner India, den 27 december 2015
Very good and worth to Money...!

Location, Calmness & Service
8
Very Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Azmi S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 december 2015
Swimmimg Pool, Breakfast & Airconditioner

Nil
3,3
No swimming pool for kids, the same menu of breakfast for 3-days stay with the hotel with limited choice and the air conditioner is old fashioned, no temperature control.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 december 2015
Fake advertising

The location
3,7
Unpleasant. The room has funny smell. The toilet curtain also dirty and smelly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rahmad A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 december 2015
fantastic experiences..keep the rate value 4 money

room staf comfort
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Augustine B. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 21 december 2015
-

Near food shops
7
Just okay. Needs renovation. No hot water in bathroom after two days complain
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rabiatul A. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 12 december 2015
Good

Food, parking, wifi
7,7
Everything is good except for the toilet. Should improve the condition of the toilet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06