eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Badrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Badrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryck Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 699 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (699)
Sortera efter:
Peter M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 16 december 2009
ok hotel

bra läge centralt, lågt pris, bra frukost
7,3
hotellet var prisvärt med bra läge. I badrummet fanns lite svarta hår och korridorerna hade fläckiga mattor som inte ens verkade dammsugas särskilt ofta. Men det var inte skitigt på rummen utan helt ok i övrigt, frukosten var ocksåbra med både asiatiska och västerländska alternativ. Internet fungerade int3e de första dagarna och man verkade inte bry sig så mycket. Men sista dan fungerade det mot avgift RM 35 men det var mycket dåligt och slog av och på hela tiden. Men det var inga problem att slippa betala när jag påpekade detta
A R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 december 2014
plesant and comfortable for my family

staff performance, food and dining, its location for privacy
7,7
satisfy with the stay.....
Umikalthom I. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 14 december 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 december 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 december 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 4 december 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 december 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.
Nurulhuda A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 3 december 2014
nice place to stay

quiet clean and comfortable
7,3
I like to stay here because its feel like home with lots of parking space.
Max J. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 1 december 2014
Good hotel for short stay

Staff friendliness,courtesy,anticipation to help the guests
7,7
Nurulhuda A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 november 2014
nice place to stay with good location

clean comfortable and privacy
7,3
I like it because its very privacy and feels like home whenever i am at the hotel area.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Grand Continental Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04