eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gym Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffé Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 619 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (619)
Sortera efter:
Lola C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 januari 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Joel J. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 2 januari 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 januari 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Pimprapa U. Reste med partner Thailand, den 31 december 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 31 december 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Buti A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 31 december 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Wee S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 30 december 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.
Shih C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 30 december 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Lay H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 december 2014
Happy stay

Food, room and service
8,3
Phyllis C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 december 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GymGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MötesrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B07