Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Domkyrkoförsamling, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 756 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (756)
Sortera efter:
Chieu Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 december 2015
Could be better

Location
4,7
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna Y. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 december 2015
Location , location , location!

Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
8,7
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charmaine S. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 november 2015
happy stay

our room the food and casino
10
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 november 2015
good location

staff good. clean. nice.
9,7
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Meow K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 27 oktober 2015
A Great place worth return to

location, staff efficiency & value for money
8
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Assam E. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 oktober 2015
Bling without zing

Location to old Portuguese sites
6,3
Overwhelmed by over the top gold phoneyness only saved by courteous staff. Surprised the old Buckingham guards didn't serve inside the hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsing Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 september 2015
Comfortable hotel

Clean, perfect location, comfortable
9
Nice clean room and big size
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sally W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 september 2015
Convenient location

Foodcourt; near to Senado Sq and eateries
8
Good pl to say in Macau city
Anmäl det här omdömet
Piao K. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 27 september 2015
Good

推薦
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yap G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel

location
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GymGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01