eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gym Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffé Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 438 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (438)
Sortera efter:
Tin F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 augusti 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 21 augusti 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 augusti 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 augusti 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 augusti 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 augusti 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Affärsresenär Canada, den 8 augusti 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 4 augusti 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal
Michelle C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 2 augusti 2014
Lovely place for staying

Food, location and front desk service is nice
8,3
The breakfast buffet is the best , location is good . Big room !
Kin Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 juli 2014
Best location.

Location, Price, Restaurant.
8,7
it's very convenient to stay here as most major attractions are just nearby. its only 5-10mins walks to MGM, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Ruins of St Paul. if u need to go to City of Dream, Galaxy, Venetian then u can choose either to take taxi at hotel lobby, or walk to Hotel Cintra (behind) for shuttle bus. p/s: it's very hard to get a taxi during peak hour like 7-8pm. The restaurants in this Hotel providing very good foods with reasonable price!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GymGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MötesrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3C02