eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gym Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffé Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 465 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (465)
Sortera efter:
Cindy H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 september 2014
great stay

the rooms were very spacious and beautiful. the location was great and the service at the reception by Ricky at checkin was prompt and helpful
9,3
it was better than expected and was good value for money. contrary to what i have read, the service was very good. i was pleasantly surprised when all the four rooms i booked were available at 12 noon. overall, a wonderful experience and i will stay there again. special mention Ricky at tge front desk.
Chen S. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 4 september 2014
Good location in the city

Gambling
8
Brian C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 augusti 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff help
9,7
The stay was amazing, just disappointed with Agoda and their inability to state what was given to us in the room. It would have helped if the room description with all of the added items were on the hotel receipt.
Go L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 augusti 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Weilin T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 augusti 2014
good

location, comfy, cleanliness
8,7
Shui K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 22 augusti 2014
good

breakfast. location. room.
9
Good location. Tasty breakfast hk$168. Not much choice in casino.
Cho Y. Ensamresenär China, den 21 augusti 2014
Gd

Toilet gd
8,3
Raymond N. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 21 augusti 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 augusti 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GymGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MötesrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B03