eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gym Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffé Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 639 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (639)
Sortera efter:
Chih-Wei C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 18 februari 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 februari 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Ensamresenär China, den 15 februari 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 1 februari 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Wong C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 februari 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Cindi S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 30 januari 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Affärsresenär China, den 28 januari 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 januari 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 20 januari 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 2 januari 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GymGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MötesrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3C03