eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macao City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gym Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffé Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 658 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (658)
Sortera efter:
Sieow F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
Pit T. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 12 mars 2015
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
David A. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 mars 2015
Good location

Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
8,7
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Yongyi L. Reste med partner China, den 10 mars 2015
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 4 mars 2015
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9,3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 mars 2015
Good location

Food, game,
10
Chih-Wei C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 18 februari 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 februari 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Ensamresenär China, den 15 februari 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 1 februari 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GymGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MötesrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufféGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05