Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 170 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (170)
Sortera efter:
Khalid A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 14 januari 2016
Nice Hotel

Luxury, Location, Pool
7
Nice hotel and very good service, There was a noise for ongoing constructions in the area, you need to choose staying after the project is complete.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rezaul C. Familj med småbarn Bangladesh, den 2 januari 2016
good location

good hotel
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ho N. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 november 2015
A happy stay

Staff services, hotel condition and food
10
Perfect - I got upgraded to a seaview room as it's for my hubby's birthday celebration and the staff were very helpful. The buffet breakfast was great. Hotel condition was great. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a happy hotel stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kin J. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 26 oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Food was excellent. Good Location
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monica J. Reste med partner Norway, den 2 augusti 2015
Great experience

Great service, awesome breakfast buffet, very good room standard
10
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We had booked a mountain view room because it is less expensive, but the staff upgraded us to a harbour view room for free. Everyone were so helpful and friendly, and the rooms were fantastic. We loved this hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 maj 2015
Fabulous

The view, the pool, the spa
9,7
2 nights.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siew L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 april 2015
excellent stayed

attentive and friendly staffs, cleaned and tidy
8,7
nice friendly staffs around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siew M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 januari 2015
Brilliant hotel

newly renovated room, location and view
9
Very good newly renovated layout. Love the coffee machine with speciality brew - that's a nice touch. Love the dining/work table rather than the conventional studytable. The only thing (and very small minor one) is I'm not keen in letting the cleaner into my room as they tend to rearrange back the things in the room and I had to arrange back to the way I prefer. Also the showerhead, they will readjust it back higher. I'm not exactly tall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeffrey N. Affärsresenär Australia, den 15 januari 2015
excellent

gym, service, location
9
great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 januari 2015
Nice service level at the Club Floor

View looking over Victoria Harbour, staff friendliness at Club Floor, and food/dining
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong KongGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - OmgivningarGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufféGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02