eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrass Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Läge: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 791
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 768 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (768)
Li G. Reste med partner China, den 7 april 2014
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9,7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 7 april 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 mars 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 26 februari 2014
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9,7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 februari 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 december 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9,3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 18 december 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9,7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 december 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9,3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Dean O. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 december 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos

clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
9,3
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in
Ai L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 december 2013
Luxurious stay

Attentive & friendly staff, huge & comfortable suite
9,3
We booked a club room and were checked in @ the club floor. Decided to top up another 550 HKD to upgrade to the grand suite instead. The stay was fantastic and we went to watch Taboo which was walking distance away. The building also includes a wide range of high end shops and it is also situated near Venetian. Restroom was spacious with a sleek bathtub. The suite was divided into a living area and the bedroom. we had complimentary wine and champagne for our stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - GymGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrassGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B04