Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1048 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (1048)
Sortera efter:
Matthew C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 maj 2016
Great staff and facilities
6
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!
Paul A. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 22 maj 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
5
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly
Wai Y. Reste med partner China, den 22 maj 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Lay S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 maj 2016
Great service and value for money
6
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.
Diana D. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 maj 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Sam H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 maj 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Ho F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 maj 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Nicholas F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 maj 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Rodney B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 april 2016
The best pool in the city
6,7
Apart from having the best pool in the city the hotel is a great place to stay and relax with excellent facilities and rooms and wonderful staff and great location.
Thanabadee S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 17 april 2016
Great location
4,7
Hotel have a great location ,calm near big casino and ferry port but room and facility was so old.
1 av 1 omdöme
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BarnklubbGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MötesrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GymGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KommunikationerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MötesrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MötesrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KommunikationerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GymGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04