eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Trädgård Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Trädgård Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Barnklubb Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 416
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 807 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (807)
Sortera efter:
Yao-Chung C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 19 april 2015
Macao first 5 star hotel

Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
9
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Ng H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 april 2015
Relaxing stay at grand lapa

The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
9
Rong W. Ensamresenär China, den 29 mars 2015
Over Priced

Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
4,7
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Frank B. Affärsresenär Canada, den 17 februari 2015
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something

Gym and swimming pool,
4
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .
Chengzhu L. Familj med småbarn China, den 1 februari 2015
No free wifi

Good
8,3
Peter K. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 januari 2015
Lack of hotel upkeep / maintance prevents i5 star

Dinning room was well done but overpriced so poor value
7,3
Good value for the room but Wify & breakfast costs more than offset this benefit.
Sau Y. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 januari 2015
The TV model is simply obsolete!

Service, cleanliness and quietness.
8
The TVs,which are far too obsolete, should be replaced.
Maria D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 25 december 2014
half and half

The accomodation, location and staff service
6,3
While the accommodation location and service was something to be proud about however the service at the cafe and food for breakfast was shocking. Everything was warm rather than what it was supposed to be. A total let down. On the other hand their christmas accessories like cake and chocolate house was extremely successful snd well loved
Pui M. Ensamresenär China, den 24 december 2014
The room is smaller than expected. no free wifi

comfortable bed, good service
8
Evon L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 december 2014
Good location and very near to Sands

Clean environment
8,3
Great stay. Will go back again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C08